FIN5 suunnistusviikko 6.-12.7.2014 Kuusamo

D21AL 4. päivä

Väliaika

12698Hanna-Maija KoskiKooveeFIN11:42
22701Johanna KriikkulaRasti-KurikkaFIN12:49+1:07
32705Eveliina MuukkonenKangasala SKFIN13:13+1:31
42734Milla LotvonenLaitasaaren VetoFIN13:16+1:34
52731Hannele TonnaHankasalmen HankaFIN13:22+1:40
62712Sanna PalomäkiLapuan VirkiäFIN13:27+1:45
72718Liisa PulliTampereen PyrintöFIN13:57+2:15
82700Hanna KosonenOlavin RastiFIN14:26+2:44
92713Hanna-Riikka PartanenHyvinkään RastiFIN14:30+2:48
2730Laura TiitsTampereen PyrintöFIN14:30+2:48
112725Maria SalmiLappeen RientoFIN14:43+3:01
122743Sanna VähänenPohjankyrön RastiFIN14:49+3:07
132720Elina RinkinevaRasti-JussitFIN14:51+3:09
142689Jenni Joensuu-PartanenKangasala SKFIN15:06+3:24
2702Matleena LindeqvistPaimion RastiFIN15:06+3:24
162687Sarianna HäntiLynxFIN15:08+3:26
172714Hanna PeltomäkiSiikaisten SisuFIN15:10+3:28
182699Eveliina KosolaSK PohjantähtiFIN15:14+3:32
192733Anniina KössiKortesjärven Järvi-VeikotFIN15:18+3:36
202703Anni MattilaKaustisen Pohjan-VeikotFIN15:30+3:48
212694Tiina KarvonenSomeron EsaFIN15:36+3:54
222711Natalia PaladievaLahden TaimiRUS15:42+4:00
232691Hanna KangasahoLynxFIN15:44+4:02
242707Kaisa MäkitaloKauhajoen KarhuFIN15:47+4:05
252741Outi ValkonenKangasniemen KalskeFIN15:52+4:10
262683Eeva-Maria FräntiYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN15:55+4:13
272719Jenni RaitoharjuRasti-LukkoFIN15:56+4:14
282690Emmi KaalimaaKeski-Karjalan RastiFIN16:03+4:21
292706Riitta MähönenTampereen PyrintöFIN16:05+4:23
302710Sirja PajuKarkki-RastiFIN16:18+4:36
312709Sonja NybergHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN16:27+4:45
322704Julianna MolnarHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN16:29+4:47
2686Hanna HemminkiPohjankyrön RastiFIN16:29+4:47
342692Noora KarjalainenSK PohjantähtiFIN16:42+5:00
352727Heidi SuuronenMS ParmaFIN16:47+5:05
362732Katariina KemppainenKeravan UrheilijatFIN16:48+5:06
372684Reija HaikamaHämeenlinnan TarmoFIN16:55+5:13
382736Heini SaarimäkiEspoon AkillesFIN17:02+5:20
392745Essi YlipelkolaKortesjärven Järvi-VeikotFIN17:33+5:51
402688Laura JakobssonEspoon SuuntaFIN17:45+6:03
412693Kirsi KarvonenSomeron EsaFIN18:04+6:22
422740Jenny VainioTampereen PyrintöFIN18:50+7:08
432721Minna RistimäkiKalvolan KeihäsFIN18:59+7:17
442737Ekaterina DiakonovaRussiaRUS19:33+7:51
452735Elisa TakaluomaLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN19:37+7:55
462697Anna KopraSomeron EsaFIN20:01+8:19
472715Susanna PeltoniemiKortesjärven Järvi-VeikotFIN20:15+8:33
482729Ilona TalonpoikaRaja-Karjalan SuunnistajatFIN20:34+8:52
492708Suvi NiemiEspoon SuuntaFIN21:22+9:40
502742Päivi ViitajokiLahden TaimiFIN21:49+10:07
512717Hanna PoikolainenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN22:23+10:41
522728Maria TaanilaKankaanpään SuunnistajatFIN22:26+10:44
532716Anu PohjamoSK VuoksiFIN22:44+11:02
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English