FIN5 suunnistusviikko 6.-12.7.2014 Kuusamo

D13-14B 4. päivä

Väliaika

15359Karoliina KasilaKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN8:01
25366Reeta MalmlundKooveeFIN8:30+29
35368Sanni MiettinenHiidenkiertäjätFIN8:53+52
45376Elizaveta RusanovaRussiaRUS9:03+1:02
55357Minerva KamilaSuunta JurvaFIN9:05+1:04
65384Erja VaskivuoriKauhajoen KarhuFIN9:29+1:28
75360Henna-Riina KatajamäkiKauhavan WisaFIN9:31+1:30
85372Aino NäpänkangasSuunta JyväskyläFIN10:07+2:06
95365Kati LiljaSuunta JyväskyläFIN10:10+2:09
105385Sonja VaskivuoriKauhajoen KarhuFIN10:16+2:15
115386Hilda YliluikkiSuomusjärven SisuFIN10:18+2:17
125367Alva MarjanenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN10:23+2:22
135371Nelli NiskanenVehkalahden VeikotFIN10:25+2:24
145349Sanni HeinänenSaarijärven PullistusFIN10:46+2:45
155350Anni HiiriHauhon SisuFIN10:53+2:52
165351Iida HolappaVesaisen PojatFIN11:18+3:17
175370Asta NieminenSuunta JyväskyläFIN11:20+3:19
185364Venla LiinamaaSK PohjantähtiFIN11:37+3:36
195358Josefiina KasilaKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN11:46+3:45
205379Elina HeinonenMS ParmaFIN11:51+3:50
215374Emma PartanenHaapaveden UrheilijatFIN11:54+3:53
225362Aino KuusniemiJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN12:44+4:43
5363Petra LehtinenKauhajoen KarhuFIN12:44+4:43
245380Daria DiakonovaRussiaRUS13:01+5:00
255353Saara HolopainenSuunta-VeikotFIN13:27+5:26
265375Nea RonkainenKoskelankylän RientoFIN14:15+6:14
275348Iida HaaranenIlomantsin UrheilijatFIN16:50+8:49
285378Eveliina TurunenKauhajoen KarhuFIN17:00+8:59
295387Emma Ylä-OijalaKeravan UrheilijatFIN17:27+9:26
305354Pihla HuumarsaloKalvolan KeihäsFIN17:41+9:40
315352Suvi-Tuulia HolappaYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN17:48+9:47
325373Anna OjalaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN20:34+12:33
335355Ida IsolähteenmäkiIkaalisten Nouseva-VoimaFIN21:17+13:16
345377Anna SalmiKuortaneen KuntoFIN21:43+13:42
355356Tuuli JokipiiRasti-JussitFIN22:31+14:30
365369Mona MäkeläHauhon SisuFIN29:30+21:29
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English