FIN5 suunnistusviikko 6.-12.7.2014 Kuusamo

D12 3. päivä

Väliaika

15578Fanny KukonlehtoKangasala SKFIN11:27
25568Aino KangasahoHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN12:46+1:19
35601Tiina NiemiPohjankyrön RastiFIN12:47+1:20
45591Sara LeppäsalmiKeuruun KisailijatFIN13:29+2:02
55574Veera KieroLappeen RientoFIN13:31+2:04
65617Venla SalonenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN13:39+2:12
75563Maria HoskariRastiketutFIN13:48+2:21
85603Elsa NäpänkangasSuunta JyväskyläFIN14:11+2:44
95547Anni AhoTurun SuunnistajatFIN14:14+2:47
105588Sonja LeinamoKalvolan KeihäsFIN14:16+2:49
115590Netta LeppänenKalvolan KeihäsFIN14:37+3:10
125599Rosa MyrskogIK KronanFIN15:04+3:37
135594Aino LukkariRajamäen RykmenttiFIN15:10+3:43
145635Essi ValtonenMS ParmaFIN15:11+3:44
155569Venla KankainenSotkamon JymyFIN15:19+3:52
165604Aino OjalaUlvilan UraFIN15:20+3:53
175579Elli KuoppalaTarpian SuuntaFIN15:40+4:13
185640Silja Yli-HietanenTampereen PyrintöFIN15:41+4:14
195616Elli SalonenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN15:53+4:26
205595Marikki JuntunenKalevan RastiFIN16:58+5:31
215614Sini SaarinenRasti 88FIN17:01+5:34
225612Riina RiikolaYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN17:08+5:41
235551Aino AsklöfLynxFIN17:20+5:53
245624Saara TuomistoMS ParmaFIN17:25+5:58
255637Eveliina ViianenLaihian LujaFIN17:26+5:59
265618Emma SankeloSK PohjantähtiFIN17:28+6:01
275609Emma-Leena PortimojärviOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN17:33+6:06
285621Ilona TikkakoskiTampereen PyrintöFIN17:36+6:09
295628Silja LauriOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN17:59+6:32
305619Aino SimolaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN18:09+6:42
315605Lumimaaria OjalaOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN18:15+6:48
325582Saana KuusinenHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN18:16+6:49
335549Elsa AnkeloVakka-RastiFIN18:27+7:00
345622Venla TiljanderHyvinkään RastiFIN18:44+7:17
355580Anna KurhinenRastivarsatFIN19:05+7:38
365589Elsa LeppämäkiViitasaaren SuuntaFIN19:12+7:45
375572Veera KemppainenHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN19:14+7:47
385555Mikaela GreyAustraliaAUS19:18+7:51
395600Ronja NevalaTeuvan RivakkaFIN19:43+8:16
405632Stanislava StarostinaRussiaRUS19:52+8:25
415587Elina LaurilaSaloisten ReipasFIN19:55+8:28
425593Venla LiukkaKalevan RastiFIN20:24+8:57
435636Emma VarmavuoRajamäen RykmenttiFIN20:41+9:14
445606Ansa-Lotta OjanahoOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN20:46+9:19
455577Anna KorpiLänsi-Rajan RastiFIN21:12+9:45
465598Aino MutkaSK PohjantähtiFIN21:37+10:10
475583Sanni KuusistoLaihian LujaFIN21:44+10:17
485584Lotta KuusniemiJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN22:14+10:47
495638Venla ViippolaOulun TarmoFIN22:35+11:08
505629Tara LammiKauhavan WisaFIN22:48+11:21
515611Siiri RasimusSuunta JyväskyläFIN22:50+11:23
525581Anna KurikkalaKalajoen JunkkaritFIN23:01+11:34
535592Riikka LiljaSuunta JyväskyläFIN23:07+11:40
545561Ida HeikkinenVehkalahden VeikotFIN23:10+11:43
555641Ronja YlihärsiläAlahärmän KisaFIN23:24+11:57
565573Anna KestiläSuunta JyväskyläFIN23:44+12:17
575620Anni TaulavuoriAlatornion PirkatFIN24:02+12:35
585602Salla NorrbackaHyvinkään RastiFIN24:31+13:04
595559Olivia HahnSolf IKFIN25:04+13:37
605562Essi HolmaOulun ReipasFIN25:19+13:52
615575Emmi KiljunenRastivarsatFIN26:11+14:44
625627Vanni TriipponenKuhmon PeuratFIN26:20+14:53
635633Ekaterina EkatovaRussiaRUS26:45+15:18
645625Julianna HeikkinenHiidenkiertäjätFIN33:56+22:29
655607Juuli PiitulainenJoutsenon KullervoFIN35:25+23:58
665626Minea KorhonenMäntsälän UrheilijatFIN38:11+26:44
675610Liisa RaasakkaEspoon SuuntaFIN41:17+29:50
685566Matilda JuutilainenSK VuoksiFIN41:23+29:56
695570Venla-Linnea KarjalainenSuunta JyväskyläFIN43:18+31:51
705553Sandra BjörklundIK FalkenFIN44:58+33:31
715615Suvi-Tuuli SalminenYläneen KiriFIN45:26+33:59
725567Hanne JäkäläSK VuoksiFIN47:14+35:47
735564Anni HyvärinenRastivarsatFIN49:24+37:57
745639Viona VäisänenRajamäen RykmenttiFIN52:04+40:37
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English