FIN5 suunnistusviikko 6.-12.7.2014 Kuusamo

D10RR 2. päivä

Maali 1,5 km

15914Lotte-Line EkströmMS ParmaFIN12:33
25950Enni PetreliusOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN13:24+51
35926Siiri JulkunenLounais-Hämeen RastiFIN14:30+1:57
45917Maijukka HanhijärviEspoon AkillesFIN14:58+2:25
55931Meeri KokkonenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN15:17+2:44
65918Veera HeinikangasRasti-LukkoFIN15:42+3:09
75957Katarina SallilaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN15:43+3:10
85976Siiri ViskariHiidenkiertäjätFIN15:46+3:13
95929Iiris KarppiLaihian LujaFIN15:49+3:16
105932Elmiina LaaksoKalvolan KeihäsFIN16:21+3:48
115946Siiri OikarainenLaihian LujaFIN17:10+4:37
125966Elina LauriOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN17:11+4:38
135948Veera OlkkonenKangasala SKFIN17:17+4:44
145939Liisa MatinheikkiTampereen PyrintöFIN17:20+4:47
155923Salla IsoherranenLynxFIN17:31+4:58
165916Inka HaikamaHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN17:46+5:13
175978Nea ÅbergHyvinkään RastiFIN17:56+5:23
185925Mia JanssonIK FalkenFIN18:36+6:03
195962Oona TonderSK VuoksiFIN18:44+6:11
205963Kerttu TuomistoMS ParmaFIN19:00+6:27
215940Jonna MukkalaKalevan RastiFIN19:25+6:52
225945Kerttu NupponenPihkaniskatFIN19:50+7:17
235965Marika RantojaRastiketutFIN20:07+7:34
5930Jonna KinnunenKuhmon PeuratFIN20:07+7:34
255934Liisa LiljaSuunta JyväskyläFIN20:12+7:39
265952Ilona RaatikainenLaihian LujaFIN20:37+8:04
275924Ilona JaatinenHaukiputaan HeittoFIN21:21+8:48
285960Venla SyrjäläinenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN21:33+9:00
295951Anniina PiitulainenJoutsenon KullervoFIN21:49+9:16
305953Merianna RantakokkoHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN22:19+9:46
315935Senni LimingojaOulunsalon VasamaFIN22:21+9:48
325941Venla MäkeläSaarijärven PullistusFIN22:31+9:58
335942Emmi NissinenLiperin TaimiFIN22:44+10:11
345936Siiri LindrothKarkki-RastiFIN22:47+10:14
355961Maria TitovaRussiaRUS23:02+10:29
365958Kerttu SaloPunkalaitumen KuntoFIN23:59+11:26
375920Vilma HuhtalaTurun SuunnistajatFIN24:03+11:30
385913Annika AarrejokiSuunta JyväskyläFIN24:20+11:47
395975Monique WesterbergVihtavuoren PamausFIN24:37+12:04
405938Lumi MaasiltaRastivarsatFIN24:39+12:06
415922Heidi HäkliLynxFIN24:45+12:12
425956Mona RipattiJoutsenon KullervoFIN25:08+12:35
435949Laura ParkkinenYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN25:39+13:06
445928Ella KaartinenSK UusiFIN26:04+13:31
455927Hilla JumeriOulaisten HuimaFIN26:17+13:44
465915Charlotta FlorströmEspoon AkillesFIN26:28+13:55
475954Emilia RantanenSK UusiFIN26:37+14:04
485937Outi LukkariRajamäen RykmenttiFIN26:39+14:06
495955Helmi RiihinenSK UusiFIN27:58+15:25
505919Tiia HelminenMäntän Seudun EräpirkatFIN29:41+17:08
515977Iida-Maria VäisänenKalevan RastiFIN31:30+18:57
525947Metsämaria OjalaOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN33:13+20:40
535943Valeria NosovaRussiaRUS33:43+21:10
545921Liina HyyppäKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN34:11+21:38
555974Maija VarmavuoRajamäen RykmenttiFIN35:23+22:50
565959Sara SnickarsSolf IKFIN35:36+23:03
575944Siru NumminenEspoon AkillesFIN40:14+27:41
585967Svetlana KuchinaRussiaRUS42:44+30:11
595964Netta KorhonenMäntsälän UrheilijatFIN51:37+39:04
5933Nella LeppänenLahden Suunnistajat-37FINei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English