KLL:n suunnistusmestaruuskilpailut 2013

H9RR

Maali 1,8 km

11629Elmeri SyrjäläTammelaFIN9:39
21611Urho OjalaKouvolaFIN9:41+2
31594Jaakko SalomäkiTuusulaFIN10:06+27
41569Viktor AsklöfKirkkonummiFIN10:29+50
51524Elias PelkonenMäntsäläFIN10:30+51
61614Elias LehtonenUlvilaFIN10:31+52
71582Rauli AhoPälkäneFIN10:35+56
81519Jami KallioniemiRaumaFIN10:39+1:00
91632Ville VäliharjuKangasalaFIN10:53+1:14
101570Nico ToivanenHämeenkyröFIN11:07+1:28
111568Aaro KoskinenTampereFIN11:26+1:47
121555Atte TaipaleVeteliFIN11:50+2:11
131600Daniel RautioEspooFIN11:51+2:12
141620Thomas SaarelaForssaFIN11:55+2:16
151541Eetu KorhonenHyvinkääFIN11:57+2:18
161546Juho VirkajärviJämsäFIN12:00+2:21
171607Tatu AaltonenKirkkonummiFIN12:07+2:28
181578Sisu SorriJyväskyläFIN12:08+2:29
191603Jami KopraJanakkalaFIN12:11+2:32
201593Samuel KurhinenNastolaFIN12:12+2:33
211551Lasse PeltonenKouvolaFIN12:17+2:38
221572Aapo LiponkoskiLempääläFIN12:24+2:45
231515Iiro HauhiaSeinäjokiFIN12:26+2:47
1617Joona LohelaOuluFIN12:26+2:47
1558Topias MuukkonenKeravaFIN12:26+2:47
261549Emil JacobssonTuusulaFIN12:30+2:51
271540Elias Ala-HeikkiläAsikkalaFIN12:33+2:54
281571Onni VepsäläinenKotkaFIN12:37+2:58
291592Milo KonttilaPirkkalaFIN12:45+3:06
301588Elias LönnströmPorvooFIN12:47+3:08
311601Eetu TujunenKuopioFIN12:48+3:09
1631Jesse ReijoVihtiFIN12:48+3:09
331563Niko MäkinenForssaFIN12:53+3:14
341552Vilho MalmbergHelsinkiFIN12:56+3:17
351628Tarvo KorpisaariHausjärviFIN13:07+3:28
361518Simo KlemettinenMuurameFIN13:08+3:29
371529Ville IsoniemiPorvooFIN13:09+3:30
381586Anton PackalénKirkkonummiFIN13:10+3:31
391548Leo HaanpääPaimioFIN13:11+3:32
401579Elias RonkainenJämsäFIN13:16+3:37
411583Sakari SulkulaMuurameFIN13:19+3:40
421618Miki LikanderMiehikkäläFIN13:20+3:41
431550Joel OllikainenHirvensalmiFIN13:29+3:50
441619Hannes NurminenJämsäFIN13:40+4:01
451556Aatu NiskanenHaminaFIN13:59+4:20
461591Petrus TasaHaminaFIN14:15+4:36
471633Eeli RuotiHaminaFIN14:21+4:42
481630Tuomas PeltolaKeuruuFIN14:28+4:49
491522Verneri SankeloKauhavaFIN14:29+4:50
501585Samu HänninenHollolaFIN14:46+5:07
511561Onni SarvijärviYlöjärviFIN14:55+5:16
521613Mikko RönkköKontiolahtiFIN15:02+5:23
531516Lauri MattilaKouvolaFIN15:08+5:29
541566Aleksi KanervaMikkeliFIN15:09+5:30
1581Valtteri PaalanenToivakkaFIN15:09+5:30
561621Antti HuiskoLietoFIN15:18+5:39
571604Oskari RannilaVeteliFIN15:19+5:40
581599Jussi AnkeloUusikaupunkiFIN15:21+5:42
591608Tuomas LeinamoHämeenlinnaFIN15:26+5:47
601589Eemil PeltolaKauniainenFIN15:44+6:05
611554Markus MaronenKirkkonummiFIN15:46+6:07
621576Aleksi KielennivaKouvolaFIN15:52+6:13
631602Pietari JussinmäkiHalsuaFIN15:56+6:17
641545Eino RiihinenKuopioFIN16:02+6:23
651609Heikki NiemiIsokyröFIN16:05+6:26
661595Otto LiuhaLaukaaFIN16:07+6:28
1565Tuure KorpisaariHausjärviFIN16:07+6:28
1542Juho FilppulaValkeakoskiFIN16:07+6:28
691625Johannes SinerväTurkuFIN16:14+6:35
701537Linus MjosundKauniainenFIN16:15+6:36
711523Elmeri AarrejokiJyväskyläFIN16:16+6:37
721580Juuso EkolaKauhavaFIN16:37+6:58
731573Sauli OksanenVihtiFIN16:49+7:10
741623Wiljami KanervaMikkeliFIN16:52+7:13
751559Aleksi MurtoUlvilaFIN16:53+7:14
761557Akseli KärkkäinenHämeenlinnaFIN17:57+8:18
771539Aati VorobjevHattulaFIN17:59+8:20
781622Jaakko SimolaSomeroFIN18:02+8:23
791605Kasper JoensivuLempääläFIN18:18+8:39
801606Karri RuutalaIisalmiFIN18:27+8:48
1520Iikka LeiniöVantaaFIN18:27+8:48
821598Aapo IkolaVantaaFIN18:36+8:57
831535Matias LiuhaLaukaaFIN18:47+9:08
841547Iisakki JussinmäkiHalsuaFIN18:48+9:09
851560Atte HimiläKarkkilaFIN18:54+9:15
861624Lenni KallelaHelsinkiFIN19:06+9:27
871536Elias SchüleTampereFIN19:26+9:47
881525Johannes LahtinenPetäjävesiFIN19:40+10:01
891567Juho OksanenRaaseporiFIN20:07+10:28
901575Aapo LintulaHelsinkiFIN20:10+10:31
911627Juho KivilaaksoKirkkonummiFIN20:17+10:38
921534Niilo KelosuoImatraFIN20:30+10:51
931574Aleksi HauhiaSeinäjokiFIN20:34+10:55
941564Eino HaaraVantaaFIN20:40+11:01
951610Veeti MähönenTampereFIN20:48+11:09
1562Lauri AaltoLietoFIN20:48+11:09
971626Henri ArvelaLahtiFIN20:49+11:10
981584Ilmo HaikonenUlvilaFIN20:59+11:20
991532Henri SuojanenLempääläFIN21:22+11:43
1001526Tuomas PaalanenToivakkaFIN22:39+13:00
1011530Karolus SaaristoHelsinkiFIN22:49+13:10
1021590Sampo MännistöMäntyharjuFIN22:59+13:20
1031615Kasperi WillmanPoriFIN23:15+13:36
1041587Pyry PanulaMäntsäläFIN23:19+13:40
1051527Paavo LahtiUlvilaFIN23:26+13:47
1061517Petja VaismaaPälkäneFIN23:48+14:09
1071616Jooa EronenKarkkilaFIN24:10+14:31
1081634Matias MesimäkiTuusulaFIN24:17+14:38
1091531Jaakko TaipaleMäntyharjuFIN24:36+14:57
1101597Aaron KetolainenHelsinkiFIN24:42+15:03
1111553Aksu VuorensyrjäJanakkalaFIN25:34+15:55
1121544Alpo NurmiSiilinjärviFIN27:20+17:41
1131596Santeri AhoniemiHyvinkääFIN31:27+21:48
1141543Antti KalevaJokioinenFIN33:33+23:54
1151528Jesse PutkonenHeinolaFIN39:11+29:32
1533Rasmus KoponenKirkkonummiFINei läht.
1521Karo KantolaHollolaFINei läht.
1538 vacant56vacei läht.
1577 vacant55vacei läht.
1612 vacant54vacei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English