KLL:n suunnistusmestaruuskilpailut 2013

D12

Maali 2,0 km

11079Mikaela KarjalainenPadasjokiFIN12:46
21043Heta VirtanenJanakkalaFIN13:13+27
31084Maria MäättänenHelsinkiFIN14:00+1:14
41100Neea PohjamoRuokolahtiFIN14:32+1:46
51039Outi HaikamaHämeenlinnaFIN14:38+1:52
1099Sanni HaikonenUlvilaFIN14:38+1:52
71103Essi MetsäläHämeenlinnaFIN14:39+1:53
81070Taru HeinaroEspooFIN14:48+2:02
91054Suvi KurthTampereFIN15:02+2:16
101139Oona LuomaUlvilaFIN15:04+2:18
111125Aino RistimäkiHämeenlinnaFIN15:16+2:30
121058Jatta OllikainenHirvensalmiFIN15:28+2:42
131138Anna GomanOuluFIN15:38+2:52
141127Maria KoskensaloIkaalinenFIN15:47+3:01
1101Elina EspoKouvolaFIN15:47+3:01
161122Venla AnnalaKangasalaFIN15:48+3:02
1053Kiia-Maria PiispaMiehikkäläFIN15:48+3:02
181081Maija MäenpääHämeenlinnaFIN15:50+3:04
191108Jenny VuoriTurkuFIN16:02+3:16
1060Roosa VantaalaHämeenlinnaFIN16:02+3:16
211061Tia-Maria TikkanenSotkamoFIN16:09+3:23
221134Ida HaapalaNurmijärviFIN16:12+3:26
231056Elisa ReijonenRovaniemiFIN16:22+3:36
241038Jutta KinnunenRantasalmiFIN16:34+3:48
1063Veera MannariKouvolaFIN16:34+3:48
261092Iisa JutilaPoriFIN16:42+3:56
271069Janni MäkinenLietoFIN16:57+4:11
281075Maarit MyllymäkiKauhavaFIN17:02+4:16
291045Hilla NiemeläLempääläFIN17:04+4:18
301050Hilla KolstelaHollolaFIN17:06+4:20
1142Heidi NikkinenKouvolaFIN17:06+4:20
321116Salla RönkköKontiolahtiFIN17:07+4:21
331064Ennimaria JärventaustaHämeenkyröFIN17:10+4:24
341087Linda SainioKangasalaFIN17:15+4:29
351117Anni NuuttilaKauhajokiFIN17:30+4:44
361049Hanna AholaKangasalaFIN17:39+4:53
371137Sara VirolainenKärköläFIN17:43+4:57
381044Viivi VesterinenHyvinkääFIN17:45+4:59
391141Emma JanhunenPorvooFIN17:48+5:02
401095Sofia NordgrenPorvooFIN18:16+5:30
411051Seela NurmiNurmijärviFIN18:19+5:33
421035Aino RantalaRovaniemiFIN18:25+5:39
431040Oona PaloheimoEspooFIN18:26+5:40
441111Hanna HakuliKeravaFIN18:35+5:49
451124Tuuli MäkinenHuittinenFIN18:36+5:50
461062Aleksandra RautiainenSaloFIN18:38+5:52
471109Milja HalttunenToivakkaFIN18:41+5:55
481096Helmi IsokallioLaviaFIN18:43+5:57
491098Emilia LaitinenHaminaFIN18:45+5:59
501088Milla KärkkäinenMäntsäläFIN18:51+6:05
511055Sandra IsoniemiPorvooFIN18:53+6:07
521104Rosa SimolaPirkkalaFIN18:55+6:09
531072Heini NivaMuhosFIN19:00+6:14
541065Kerttu KohonenRaumaFIN19:08+6:22
551115Milla RuokonenLappeenrantaFIN19:15+6:29
561131Elviira RuuskaRovaniemiFIN19:18+6:32
571076Anniina TaipaleLahtiFIN19:23+6:37
581112Ida JussilaTampereFIN19:34+6:48
591129Ida IsolähteenmäkiSastamalaFIN19:57+7:11
601140Marika HaverinenKajaaniFIN19:58+7:12
611082Aino LukkariNurmijärviFIN20:05+7:19
621090Aino AsklöfKirkkonummiFIN20:12+7:26
631071Saana PortimojärviRovaniemiFIN20:22+7:36
641046Eerika SalomäkiTuusulaFIN20:24+7:38
1110Melina LahdenperäNurmijärviFIN20:24+7:38
661083Erika KoljonenHollolaFIN20:26+7:40
671037Reeta-Mari EuraNousiainenFIN20:27+7:41
681126Henna LaukkanenLietoFIN20:28+7:42
691106Lotta PynnönenKangasniemiFIN20:36+7:50
701120Siiri PirkkalainenHollolaFIN20:49+8:03
1097Hanna MalinenTuusulaFIN20:49+8:03
721091Esteri RuuskaRovaniemiFIN21:19+8:33
731048Amanda EkholmPorvooFIN21:24+8:38
741059Helena HalkosaariJokioinenFIN21:35+8:49
751133Heli VoutilainenRaaseporiFIN21:50+9:04
761066Eveliina TurunenKauhajokiFIN22:29+9:43
771123Chira GullqvistPorvooFIN22:40+9:54
781135Matilda LaurilaSomeroFIN23:03+10:17
791105Jannica LindahlPorvooFIN23:38+10:52
801132Johanna JokinenJuupajokiFIN23:51+11:05
811118Helmi AnnilaRaumaFIN23:56+11:10
821130Ellanoora LehtonenSaarijärviFIN24:21+11:35
831067Anniina MurtoUlvilaFIN24:58+12:12
841042Eeda LehmusvuoriLahtiFIN25:46+13:00
851113Alva MarjanenJämsäFIN25:59+13:13
861078Sanni InkiläLaukaaFIN26:53+14:07
871068Terhi KaksonenSeinäjokiFIN26:56+14:10
881107Johanna IsojärviRovaniemiFIN27:55+15:09
891102Aino LehikoinenEspooFIN28:35+15:49
901136Neea RintalaKauhavaFIN29:10+16:24
911077Senni HirvonenUusikaupunkiFIN29:18+16:32
921089Venla VenetjokiKalajokiFIN30:17+17:31
931114Roosa KangasLahtiFIN31:39+18:53
941119Senja VerronenKokkolaFIN31:53+19:07
951052Laura AhoPerhoFIN32:08+19:22
961036Pinja JutilaPoriFIN34:58+22:12
971041Helena TörmäläLaviaFIN37:38+24:52
981086Elli SuntioinenKarkkilaFIN39:37+26:51
991085Iida HolappaOuluFIN42:24+29:38
1001121Sanni PenttinenÄänekoskiFIN42:47+30:01
1074Lumi MyllymäkiIkaalinenFINhylätty
1128Maija SippolaSeinäjokiFINei läht.
1047Henriette PlitKauniainenFINei läht.
1080Senni MäkinenJuupajokiFINei läht.
1093Anni JärvinenNokiaFINei läht.
1073Isabella AumoPorvooFINei läht.
1057 vacant9vacei läht.
1094 vacant8vacei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English