FinnSpring 2012 Sipoossa, 28.04. - 29.04.2012

H45A-2

595 Ossi Heikkilä, S-JKL

Maali: 7,5 km 1:13:07 +0 0.  9:44 min/km

Rastiväliaika-analyysi

Rasti: Koodi: Tilanne rastilla: Rastiväli:
1 101 3:05 +48 11. 3:05 +48 11.
2 107 9:15 +1:17 6. 6:10 +34 6.
3 118 13:31 +1:55 7. 4:16 +46 8.
4 115 18:04 +4:08 16. 4:33 +2:43 42.
5 113 19:28 +4:03 14. 1:24 +5 3.
6 100 32:39 +5:42 14. 13:11 +3:10 14.
7 129 33:59 +5:47 14. 1:20 +5 4.
8 120 41:51 +6:59 10. 7:52 +1:29 12.
9 130 46:02 +8:25 12. 4:11 +1:26 28.
10 74 52:27 +8:35 10. 6:25 +19 4.
11 138 1:00:06 +9:16 8. 7:39 +41 8.
12 131 1:02:35 +9:31 9. 2:29 +52 29.
13 78 1:07:33 +11:29 12. 4:58 +2:37 39.
14 154 1:08:24 +11:24 11. 51 1.
15 81 1:10:48 +11:26 11. 2:24 +9 10.
16 124 1:12:33 +11:28 11. 1:45 +12 15.
17 125 1:13:08 +11:29 11. 35 +3 4.


| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English