Hopeasompahiihdot Raisiossa 1.3.2011

P10

Maali 1,3 km

1189Niklas KatunpääIhala6:19
2160Frans KajulaKerttula7:09+50
3155Ville ArokytöTahvio7:39+1:20
4157Leevi HeikkiläKaanaa8:18+1:59
5153Juho-Oskari JunttilaIhala8:26+2:07
6171Atte SahlbergKaanaa8:46+2:27
7145Sami PaloluomaKerttula8:56+2:37
8137Severi RautioKaanaa9:06+2:47
9154Lenni PennanenKerttula9:31+3:12
10136Ossi LumentoFriisilä9:48+3:29
11162Samu AaltoKaanaa9:53+3:34
12165Toni HaltiaKerttula9:56+3:37
13138Eero GrönlundKerttula9:59+3:40
14175Olli SjöbergIhala10:06+3:47
15151Moritz MüllerFriisilä10:29+4:10
134Niilo MalmKerttula10:29+4:10
17142Waltteri ValkeapääKaanaa10:32+4:13
18184Kalle MurtojärviKerttula10:34+4:15
19135Iivo KalojokiIhala10:37+4:18
20172Vertti KiviläTahvio10:38+4:19
21178Daniel BakerTikanmaa10:55+4:36
22143Emil VarjoTikanmaa10:57+4:38
23149Topias JokinenKaanaa11:03+4:44
24181Tiitus AhlgrenIhala11:08+4:49
25127Teijo SeikkulaKonsa11:09+4:50
26129Samuli LehtonenKaanaa11:11+4:52
27130Jerry SalovaaraTahvio11:14+4:55
28177Rasmus JokinenKaanaa11:28+5:09
29146Samuel PirkkanenIhala11:35+5:16
30139Luka LaulumaaIhala11:47+5:28
31180Veeti PekonenKrookila11:48+5:29
32164Jesse ToivonenKuloinen11:49+5:30
33188Verneri HautamäkiFriisilä11:50+5:31
34133Olli PuoskariKrookila11:52+5:33
35187Viljami TörnqvistKuloinen12:11+5:52
36148Arttu NiemiIhala12:24+6:05
37183Joel EuropaeusIhala12:39+6:20
38161Nuutti KokkoIhala12:44+6:25
39152Santeri LöytökorpiKrookila12:50+6:31
40179Topi KopraIhala13:07+6:48
41167Aatu LeppäKrookila13:15+6:56
42185Elmeri KustonenKaanaa13:21+7:02
43182Janne KoskelaKerttula13:34+7:15
44144Veeti UotilaIhala13:38+7:19
45168Iiro HermonenIhala14:05+7:46
46176Joona NymanKuloinen14:30+8:11
47132Saku LehtonenKuloinen14:38+8:19
48156Vili-Mikael KaskentolaIhala14:39+8:20
49140Jonni EskolaKuloinen15:10+8:51
50173Nino OksanenIhala15:41+9:22
51150Vigan BislimiIhala16:24+10:05
52163Ville LaineIhala16:57+10:38
53141Santeri JärvenpääIhala17:02+10:43
54186Janne SeppäläIhala17:18+10:59
55169Niclas RuskovuoKuloinen17:50+11:31
56131Jere VirtanenIhala23:12+16:53
159Juho KukkohoviFriisiläei läht.
174Jere GröndahlFriisiläei läht.
128Eetu SaarnioIhalaei läht.
158Joona HämäläinenIhalaei läht.
166Max AaltonenIhalaei läht.
170Mikael HeurlinKerttulaei läht.
147Pyry SuominenKuloinenei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English