Kainuun Rastiviikko 3.-8.7.2011 Kuhmossa

H10RR 2. päivä

Väliaika

14256Akseli JulkunenLHRFIN14:02
24274Jarkko RantojaRasKeFIN15:02+1:00
34251Topias ArolaPRFIN17:13+3:11
44260Eemeli KokkonenKaSuFIN18:24+4:22
54258Olli KoivumäkiKoSFIN19:22+5:20
64253Niko HemminkiRaJuFIN19:52+5:50
74280Topias UusitaloEsAkFIN20:12+6:10
84270Samuli PeltolaKeuKiFIN20:20+6:18
94257Valtteri KankainenSoJyFIN20:21+6:19
104255Kalle IsoahoYlikNMFIN21:16+7:14
114263Elias LyytinenORaFIN21:19+7:17
124267Niilo NiskaLapViFIN21:21+7:19
134266Leo MatinheikkiTampereenPFIN21:42+7:40
144272Eetu PetreliusOHFIN22:37+8:35
154286Lauri ViianenLaihLuFIN23:48+9:46
164268Arttu PaalanenIPRFIN24:17+10:15
174262Mitri LerssiKPVFIN24:18+10:16
184279Vilhelm ToivonenKangSKFIN24:24+10:22
194252Tatu HeiskanenSonPaFIN24:48+10:46
204277Elias SopoKuoSuFIN24:50+10:48
214259Janne KoivunenMUFIN27:18+13:16
224265Eero MannilaSalReFIN27:33+13:31
234275Kristian RosenbladMUFIN28:19+14:17
244281Mauno HavukorpiDeltaFIN28:34+14:32
254261Eetu KoskelaRasTiimiFIN28:54+14:52
264287Andrey ZdradovskiiSt.-PetersRUS30:34+16:32
274278Taneli TeiniRaLuFIN37:18+23:16
284276Tomi SaariLLLFIN41:28+27:26
294269Lauri PartanenHyRaFIN42:36+28:34
304254Sami HerttuaLapViFIN1:07:00+52:58
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English