Kainuun Rastiviikko 3.-8.7.2011 Kuhmossa

D8RR 3. päivä

Väliaika

14405Siiri JulkunenLHRFIN14:17
24429Emilia TalaHSFIN14:58+41
34418Ansa-Lotta OjanahoOHFIN15:03+46
44406Pinja KilpeläinenS_-JKLFIN15:34+1:17
54421Enni PetreliusOHFIN16:00+1:43
64430Juulia TalaHSFIN16:06+1:49
74425Elli SalonenHSFIN16:25+2:08
84407Anna KorpiLänRaFIN16:55+2:38
94408Iina KoskelaRasTiimiFIN17:46+3:29
104435Lotta VoutilainenMuuRaFIN18:44+4:27
114409Fanny KukonlehtoKangSKFIN19:08+4:51
124428Tinka SundströmHSFIN20:56+6:39
134404Pihla HäkkinenKooVeeFIN21:00+6:43
144420Eeva PeltolaLapViFIN21:10+6:53
154414Veera LeinonenKeuKiFIN21:17+7:00
164413Silja LauriOHFIN21:22+7:05
174410Saana KuusinenHlSFIN21:48+7:31
184411Nora KytäjäKaRaFIN22:08+7:51
194403Ronja GröhnHU-46FIN23:10+8:53
204412Sara LaurénPIFFIN24:03+9:46
214434Venla ViippolaOuTaFIN24:22+10:05
224416Kiia MäättäOHFIN24:28+10:11
234432Matilda HavukorpiDeltaFIN24:44+10:27
244427Juulia SundströmHSFIN25:06+10:49
254402Maija GomanVePoFIN25:16+10:59
264423Marika RantojaRasKeFIN25:47+11:30
274415Helmi LiinamaaPohjantFIN26:45+12:28
284433Elina LauriOHcFIN26:47+12:30
294424Sari RantojaRasKeFIN28:01+13:44
304426Emma SiiriläSaPuFIN28:59+14:42
314436Kaisa VuopioPelPoFIN29:04+14:47
324422Ella RantalaHSFIN29:41+15:24
334419Laura ParkkinenYlikNMFIN30:35+16:18
344431Magdaleeena HavukorpiDeltaFIN33:02+18:45
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English