FSOM Långdistans Vörå 13.8.2011

H10RR

Maali 2.0 km

1578Kristian SaloOrient8:43
2579Tobias SöderholmRaseborg9:44+1:01
3560Mickel ForsellBotnia9:52+1:09
4565Jonny DonnerOK7710:14+1:31
5568Hannes KullmanFalken10:43+2:00
6558Robin UdellSolf11:24+2:41
7573Atte NymalmPIF12:27+3:44
8553Lasse FrimanSolf13:00+4:17
9557Otto GripenbergBrahe13:11+4:28
10552Alexander EnaFalken14:20+5:37
11562Oskar LindgrenFemman14:47+6:04
12563Kristoffer KuljuOrient14:51+6:08
13574Gustav ForsellBotnia14:54+6:11
14575Lucas FinskasFemman14:56+6:13
15569Jakob SmedsFemman14:58+6:15
16576Cevin ArénPIF15:24+6:41
17556Alex VirtalaPIF16:45+8:02
18566Martin KuuttinenNOK17:12+8:29
19572Evert StrandvallMinken17:28+8:45
20551Oskar BackmanFemman19:41+10:58
21570Hannes LervikSolf20:42+11:59
22564Emil HolmbackMalax21:14+12:31
23559Alex SnickarsNOK23:40+14:57
24571Nooa KenttäOK7724:00+15:17
25561Lucas BergströmPIF24:45+16:02
26567Linus SvahnSolf26:48+18:05
27577Daniel BergSolf28:49+20:06
28555Aaron HäggmanFemman31:40+22:57
29554Jesper DonnerOK7734:19+25:36
580Victor MylläriNOKei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English