FSOM Långdistans Vörå 13.8.2011

D10RR

Maali 2.0 km

1671Isabella AumoOrient10:15
2669Malin IvarsFemman11:14+59
3650Jannica LindahlAOK11:19+1:04
4662Sabina AumoOrient11:51+1:36
5673Louisa HästöFemman12:43+2:28
6655Hanna LindgrenFemman12:48+2:33
7674Sandra IsoniemiAOK12:59+2:44
8647Maj LönnfeldtOK7713:20+3:05
9663Sofia NordgrenAOK14:08+3:53
10649Hilma HolmbackFemman14:19+4:04
11670Rosa MyrskogKronan14:57+4:42
12666Lovisa FurubackaBotnia15:21+5:06
13648Jennie VertanenBotnia15:28+5:13
14667Louise BjörklundFalken15:51+5:36
15651Linnea GranlundMinken16:04+5:49
16672Sara SnickarsSolf16:38+6:23
17656Emma HaglundSolf17:01+6:46
18659Melissa LidmanSV17:52+7:37
19668Lisette BlomqvistMinken18:06+7:51
20665Anna NygårdFemman18:07+7:52
21652Amanda EkholmOrient18:57+8:42
22664Fredrika Af hällströmOK7720:38+10:23
23653Frida StenvallSolf20:42+10:27
24658Henna TorrkullaFemman22:18+12:03
25675Henrika BrinkPIF23:03+12:48
26657Emma JanhunenAOK23:35+13:20
27661Rebecca ÖsterbackaFemman24:39+14:24
28660Anna AhlqvistKronan25:59+15:44
29654Matilda NilssonOK7729:41+19:26
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English