FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2019, Kuntosuunnistus / Open courses Day 2 15.7.2019

PERHE RR

Finish 1,7 km

15059Tuomas ImmonenHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN9:49
26038Antti Nalli11:49+2:00
35013Saku RepoTampereen PyrintöFIN12:31+2:42
45814Eemil Lisitsin12:41+2:52
55826Akseli NissinenTP12:42+2:53
65008Topias LeinonenFIN13:01+3:12
75618Lotta Nikkinen14:08+4:19
86037Ville Nalli15:13+5:24
95004Jenny JacobsonOK77FIN15:22+5:33
105819Lilli-Lotta KaiponenOlavin Rast15:32+5:43
115828Noel KallioTurun Suunnistajat15:54+6:05
126007Pascal Stöckli16:07+6:18
135001Salla AhtiTarpian SuuntaFIN16:11+6:22
145759Eemil Harju17:01+7:12
156067Joona Korpi17:06+7:17
165871Hugo Väänänen17:25+7:36
5014Eero RonkainenFIN17:25+7:36
185646Aaro Turunen17:46+7:57
195563Elina Lauronen17:54+8:05
205792Nuutti Fagerudd18:03+8:14
215018Eemil TuomaalaVaasan SuunnistajatFIN18:42+8:53
225017Kaisla ToivioTurun SuunnistajatFIN18:59+9:10
235813Aleksi LisitsinKalevanrasti19:02+9:13
245968Kerttu Jääskeläinen+ukki19:14+9:25
255020Makar ZelenovRussiaRUS19:19+9:30
265634Sofia Novikova19:21+9:32
275007Topi LakkalaFIN19:45+9:56
286060Jonna Nivukoski19:53+10:04
295857Tuomas KettunenSaSu20:39+10:50
306046Juuso Järvinen20:49+11:00
316045Tuuli Järvinen20:55+11:06
325019Ylva WikblomIF MinkenFIN20:57+11:08
335619Veronika Andreitchouk21:32+11:43
345011Eero NäpänkangasSuunta JyväskyläFIN21:54+12:05
355604Venla Väisänen22:01+12:12
365663Ronja Savolainen24:17+14:28
375827Veikka MalilaVaaSu25:01+15:12
385853Santeri Kolehmainen25:04+15:15
395859Vertti Takala25:50+16:01
405010Elias MikkolaFIN26:03+16:14
415015Iida SiponenFIN26:54+17:05
425858Waltteri Takala26:59+17:10
435012Hugo RepoFIN27:30+17:41
445666Piia, Aamu ja Maria Sippu27:51+18:02
455006Otto KääriäinenPihkaniskatFIN28:16+18:27
465794Tarja PajunenAnttolan Urheilijat28:53+19:04
475829Peetu Paajanen28:59+19:10
485870Emma Solin29:34+19:45
495009Leo LindroosFIN29:59+20:10
505655Inka Savolainen31:43+21:54
515601Noel Lehtola34:36+24:47
525778Pekkonen Elma Huovinen Vilma35:30+25:41
535675Luca LeinonenVaasan Sport35:38+25:49
545662Elis Nynäs36:43+26:54
555648Nooa Mäkinen38:24+28:35
565643Viola Pulli40:58+31:09
575599Helga, Erika ja Tuure Maanpää44:50+35:01
585950Heli Kaikkonen47:23+37:34
595825Iida NissinenTP56:36+46:47
5952Daniel BreilinAsikkalan RaikasDNF
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English