FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2019, Kuntosuunnistus / Open courses Day 1 14.7.2019

PERHE RR

Finish 1,4 km

15059Tuomas ImmonenHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN8:38
25013Saku RepoTampereen PyrintöFIN11:41+3:03
35826Akseli NissinenTP11:56+3:18
45549Eeli Mäkäräinen12:02+3:24
55566Petrus Kumpu13:17+4:39
65814Eemil Lisitsin14:01+5:23
75018Eemil TuomaalaVaasan SuunnistajatFIN14:14+5:36
85759Eemil Harju14:45+6:07
95019Ylva WikblomIF MinkenFIN15:35+6:57
105580Nikke Schroderus15:36+6:58
115542Lilja Liinamaa15:37+6:59
125536Peetu Häkkilä15:47+7:09
135014Eero RonkainenFIN16:02+7:24
145563Elina Lauronen16:10+7:32
155017Kaisla ToivioTurun SuunnistajatFIN16:11+7:33
165952Daniel BreilinAsikkalan Raikas16:27+7:49
175001Salla AhtiTarpian SuuntaFIN16:37+7:59
186007Pascal Stöckli16:39+8:01
195004Jenny JacobsonOK77FIN16:40+8:02
205012Hugo RepoFIN16:45+8:07
216067Joona Korpi16:49+8:11
225646Aaro Turunen16:56+8:18
235008Topias LeinonenFIN17:06+8:28
245819Lilli-Lotta KaiponenOlavin Rast17:07+8:29
255778Pekkonen Elma Huovinen Vilma17:28+8:50
265011Eero NäpänkangasSuunta JyväskyläFIN17:31+8:53
275968Kerttu Jääskeläinen+ukki18:36+9:58
285813Aleksi LisitsinKalevanrasti18:48+10:10
296056Niklas Flöjt19:02+10:24
306060Jonna Nivukoski19:15+10:37
315578Topi Schroderus20:29+11:51
325582Sofia Oja20:38+12:00
335827Veikka MalilaVaaSu21:11+12:33
345824Nuutti FageruddIF Brahe21:46+13:08
355979Klaara Salo22:21+13:43
365007Topi LakkalaFIN22:56+14:18
376046Juuso Järvinen23:02+14:24
385020Makar ZelenovRussiaRUS23:06+14:28
395754Saana Määttänen23:07+14:29
406045Tuuli Järvinen23:11+14:33
415010Elias MikkolaFIN23:25+14:47
425632Eemil Ahonen23:43+15:05
435825Iida NissinenTP24:03+15:25
445829Peetu Paajanen24:52+16:14
455809Emil Rantanen25:24+16:46
465634Sofia Novikova25:32+16:54
475604Venla Väisänen25:44+17:06
485862Maria, Aamu Ossi25:57+17:19
495579Manu Schroderus27:22+18:44
505015Iida SiponenFIN27:23+18:45
516010Aino Rauhala30:19+21:41
525603Leila MäkinenAngelniemen Ankkuri31:09+22:31
535644Anna-Kaisa, Taimi ja Mar Lehtivarjo32:23+23:45
545006Otto KääriäinenPihkaniskatFIN34:18+25:40
555643Viola Pulli38:20+29:42
565834Alma Pasanen40:27+31:49
575835Asmo, Päivi, Viljami Jakorinne42:23+33:45
585950Heli Kaikkonen46:56+38:18
595599Helga, Erika ja Tuure Maanpää50:47+42:09
5601Noel LehtolaDNF
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English