Koululiikuntaliiton Suunnistusmestaruuskilpailut 26.8.2016 Kajaani

H9RR

Finish 1,9 km

11323Anton KemppiNurmijärviFIN12:36
21322Tommi SivillJyväskyläFIN13:24+48
31296Aapo VirkajärviJämsäFIN14:09+1:33
41269Olavi KiiskiKotkaFIN14:11+1:35
51307Emil ForsströmKruunupyyFIN15:32+2:56
61311Antti PajariRuokolahtiFIN15:45+3:09
71256Antti IsoherranenKirkkonummiFIN15:55+3:19
81250Niilo IsokangasAlajärviFIN16:31+3:55
91297Niklas HirvilahtiHaminaFIN16:49+4:13
101303Lauri LakanenJyväskyläFIN16:51+4:15
111246Eelian BergKruunupyyFIN16:53+4:17
121305Väinö HaaraVantaaFIN16:54+4:18
131289Otso HyvönenKuopioFIN17:09+4:33
1299Oskari HakkarainenSotkamoFIN17:09+4:33
151249Henrik JuntunenJoensuuFIN17:31+4:55
161319Elias MäkitaloRovaniemiFIN17:42+5:06
171270Sampo SyväteräNokiaFIN17:49+5:13
181310Lukas JanssonPedersörenFIN18:03+5:27
191309Ossi SaarelaKotkaFIN18:09+5:33
201277Topias LautamäkiJanakkalaFIN18:15+5:39
211257Max RokalaHalsuaFIN19:07+6:31
221273Ilari PaajanenMikkeliFIN19:17+6:41
231247Samuel JalonenTurkuFIN19:35+6:59
241272Jere PylvänäinenKouvolaFIN19:41+7:05
251248Karri KorhonenKajaaniFIN20:15+7:39
261263Jami SipiläYlivieskaFIN20:33+7:57
271317Eemeli FrimanHyvinkääFIN20:40+8:04
281283Kevin LindforsPedersörenFIN20:43+8:07
291293Eino RistimäkiHämeenlinnaFIN20:46+8:10
301281Asser KoivistoEvijärviFIN20:54+8:18
311295Juho RosenströmKangasalaFIN20:56+8:20
321320Väinö LänsiluotoHelsinkiFIN21:08+8:32
331262Kaarlo KallioPirkkalaFIN21:10+8:34
341316Aaro HämäläinenKangasalaFIN21:12+8:36
351286Tuukka OvaskainenSonkajärviFIN21:27+8:51
361276Viljami HakkarainenSotkamoFIN21:36+9:00
371282Alfons EmetKruunupyyFIN21:39+9:03
381251Eetu MuhonenSeinäjokiFIN22:08+9:32
391258Sander WikblomUusikaarlepyyFIN22:16+9:40
401252Oiva OikarinenKeminmaaFIN22:17+9:41
411313Lauri KoivulaUlvilaFIN23:03+10:27
421324Manu YlihärsiläKauhavaFIN23:13+10:37
431328Mikki KankaanpääEspooFIN23:41+11:05
1265Heikki LauriRovaniemiFIN23:41+11:05
451301Joel LohelaOuluFIN24:09+11:33
461288Mikko EurénOrimattilaFIN24:41+12:05
471260Jesse ParkkilaOuluFIN24:55+12:19
481318Jussi KetonenOrimattilaFIN26:17+13:41
491302Eetu HärkönenRovaniemiFIN26:30+13:54
501290Teemu NissinenLiperiFIN27:57+15:21
511298Viljo SimolaLuumäkiFIN28:04+15:28
521284Erkka PetreliusRovaniemiFIN29:53+17:17
531280Olli NäpänkangasJyväskyläFIN30:48+18:12
541308Samu RitalaPirkkalaFIN31:18+18:42
551294Jonni MukkalaJoensuuFIN31:26+18:50
561315Akseli KarjalainenKuopioFIN31:33+18:57
571253Julius KnapasKeravaFIN31:49+19:13
581304Tino SipiläYlivieskaFIN31:57+19:21
591245Pekka HukkanenVieremäFIN32:38+20:02
601261Leevi KantelinenHausjärviFIN33:14+20:38
611279Henrik AhoniemiHyvinkääFIN33:34+20:58
621285Tuukka PitkänenKuusamoFIN33:53+21:17
631275Joel RautioLappeenrantaFIN34:06+21:30
641271Matias HaavistoIkaalinenFIN34:16+21:40
651325Hannes ErvastiKuusamoFIN36:51+24:15
661267Jasu KahelinJyväskyläFIN37:44+25:08
671327Joona NatriMäntsäläFIN39:23+26:47
681264Miko SipiläKangasalaFIN41:26+28:50
691274Aarne PitkänenNurmijärviFIN42:16+29:40
701255Niilo KukkonenIisalmiFIN47:45+35:09
711266Sulo PeltoniemiKaustinenFIN49:55+37:19
721312Heikki SeväkiviMuhosFIN51:02+38:26
731321Eemeli HakkarainenSotkamoFIN1:00:44+48:08
1291Santeri KallioKokkolaFINDNS
128745 VacantFINDNS
130644 VacantFINDNS
131443 VacantFINDNS
132642 VacantFINDNS
127841 VacantFINDNS
1300Aatu RannilaVeteliFINDNS
1259Valtteri PasanenKuopioFINDNS
1292Aatos MultalaNurmijärviFINDNS
1254Hugo LindforsPedersörenFINDNS
126846 VacantFINDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English