Fin5 suunnistusviikko 10.-16.7.2016 Hamina

H9RR 1. day

Finish 1,7 km

14175Anton KemppiEspoon SuuntaFIN12:57
24198Aapo VirkajärviJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN13:50+53
34176Olavi KiiskiKymin SuunnistajatFIN14:52+1:55
44174Oliver HellstedtLynxFIN15:51+2:54
54180Tuomas KuusinenLynxFIN16:28+3:31
64182Lauri LakanenKooveeFIN17:57+5:00
74187Jere PylvänäinenKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN18:09+5:12
84179Karri KuusinenLynxFIN18:18+5:21
94181Niilo KycklingMäntän Seudun EräpirkatFIN18:26+5:29
104190Sulo SaarilaaksoLappeen RientoFIN18:43+5:46
114189Ossi SaarelaKymin SuunnistajatFIN20:04+7:07
124173Eemeli FrimanHyvinkään RastiFIN20:46+7:49
134184Väinö LänsiluotoHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN20:53+7:56
144196Topias LautamäkiHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN20:56+7:59
154177Asser KoivistoKortesjärven Järvi-VeikotFIN21:34+8:37
164193Vilho SuomalainenLappeen RientoFIN22:31+9:34
174172Jeremy DonnerOK77FIN23:05+10:08
184199Samu VuorelaEspoon AkillesFIN23:52+10:55
194191Vilho SiljanderVehkalahden VeikotFIN24:31+11:34
204183Lauri LakkalaEpilän EsaFIN24:42+11:45
214178Aaro KukkonenVehkalahden VeikotFIN25:24+12:27
224188Elias RytköVehkalahden VeikotFIN25:55+12:58
234192Akseli SkyttäTampereen PyrintöFIN28:21+15:24
244186Pietari PellinenJoutsenon KullervoFIN29:04+16:07
254194Aleksanteri SuurnäkkiVehkalahden VeikotFIN30:47+17:50
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English