Fin5 suunnistusviikko 10.-16.7.2016 Hamina

H8RR 5. day

Intermediate

14206Niklas HirvilahtiVehkalahden VeikotFIN13:15
24205Aatu HaikamaHämeenlinnan TarmoFIN15:08+1:53
34209Aapo JoensuuHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN17:08+3:53
44204Erik FeyEspoon SuuntaSWE17:34+4:19
54214Eemil KiintolaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN18:28+5:13
64217Viljo SimolaLuumäen RastiFIN18:32+5:17
74213Tatu KarvonenKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN18:58+5:43
84202Georgy BatulovRussiaRUS19:20+6:05
94219Sisu TyniVehkalahden VeikotFIN20:22+7:07
104215Matias ReittiLammin SäkiäFIN20:40+7:25
114218Oskari TamminenLuumäen RastiFIN20:44+7:29
124216Peetu RintamäkiPihkaniskatFIN23:55+10:40
134207Viljami HyvönenVehkalahden VeikotFIN24:43+11:28
144210Väinö JokelaVehkalahden VeikotFIN24:50+11:35
154212Elmo KarvonenKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN25:18+12:03
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English