Fin5 suunnistusviikko 10.-16.7.2016 Hamina

H10RR 3. day

Intermediate

14148Florian FritzenHiidenkiertäjätFIN12:11
24149Joona HirvilahtiVehkalahden VeikotFIN13:54+1:43
34164Rami TuominenKankaanpään SuunnistajatFIN14:39+2:28
44159Lauri MattilaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN14:54+2:43
54152Lenni KallelaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN16:01+3:50
64161Leevi PassilaHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN17:51+5:40
74162Matias SeppäläKymin SuunnistajatFIN17:55+5:44
84157Niila KuusistoMS ParmaFIN18:06+5:55
94147Mikhail BelovRussiaRUS19:30+7:19
104151Eemeli HyvönenVehkalahden VeikotFIN20:00+7:49
114170Miki VuorinenKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN20:27+8:16
124146Elmeri AarrejokiSuunta JyväskyläFIN24:03+11:52
134165Topi UotilaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN24:18+12:07
144163Lucas TamasRomaniaROU24:25+12:14
154158Teemu LiljaSuunta JyväskyläFIN25:54+13:43
164155Lauri KultimaLapin VeikotFIN26:55+14:44
174154Sviatoslav KostygovRussiaRUS28:33+16:22
184166Joni UusitaloKangasala SKFIN29:53+17:42
194153Aaro KanervoSotkamon JymyFIN32:30+20:19
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English