Särkänniemi-suunnistus ja Huippuliiga 2015

D10RR

Finish 1,7 km

11135Jenni LeppänenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN8:09
21134Roosa HeikkinenVehkalahden VeikotFIN8:14+5
31185Netta KoivunenRastikarhutFIN8:22+13
41173Helmi KarkiainenKeuruun KisailijatFIN8:25+16
51152Maisa MoisioJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN8:27+18
61159Jenni JohnssonLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN8:31+22
71161Aada SuuronenMS ParmaFIN8:36+27
81178Lotta RintalaLaihian LujaFIN8:37+28
91157Pinja TuovinenEspoon AkillesFIN8:51+42
101188Lumi JoensuuHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN8:52+43
111174Kerttu HaapamäkiHyvinkään RastiFIN8:54+45
121187Meri RyyttySK VuoksiFIN9:08+59
131184Olivia ViitanenRasti-NokiaFIN9:09+1:00
1156Iida AarikkaHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN9:09+1:00
151151Sini PeltonenLapuan VirkiäFIN9:25+1:16
161136Senja PajariHiidenkiertäjätFIN9:27+1:18
171189Viivi MikkolaKarkki-RastiFIN9:32+1:23
181176Ilona TamminenLuumäen RastiFIN9:33+1:24
191168Kaisla HeinonenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN9:37+1:28
1166Henna HeinänenSaarijärven PullistusFIN9:37+1:28
211177Peppi SikkiläLapuan VirkiäFIN9:39+1:30
221139Milla TupitsaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN9:40+1:31
231165Oona KaikkonenKooveeFIN9:44+1:35
241179Pihla MyllykoskiTampereen PyrintöFIN9:45+1:36
251131Aino UotilaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN9:46+1:37
261140Mia SipiläKangasala SKFIN10:01+1:52
271171Venla VarjoEspoon AkillesFIN10:25+2:16
281132Mette VarjolaKooveeFIN10:27+2:18
291130Linnea OjalaKalvolan KeihäsFIN10:29+2:20
301158Sanni SinerväTurun SuunnistajatFIN10:40+2:31
311141Venla KoivulaLaihian LujaFIN10:42+2:33
321180Henna NieppolaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN10:52+2:43
331181Sofia SaarelaRasti-LukkoFIN10:58+2:49
341175Heini JormanainenKangasala SKFIN11:05+2:56
351150Jutta AhonenAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN11:16+3:07
361182Hanna HujakkaEspoon SuuntaFIN11:29+3:20
371129Sella SuuronenMS ParmaFIN11:32+3:23
381186Sofi MustonenEspoon AkillesFIN11:34+3:25
391147Sinna PitkänenTampereen PyrintöFIN11:46+3:37
401162Emilia HulkkonenTampereen PyrintöFIN11:51+3:42
411145Penne LautamoSK UusiFIN12:11+4:02
421144Laura TeräväLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN12:13+4:04
431149Ella RajalaTarpian SuuntaFIN12:19+4:10
441133Saana HalinenEspoon AkillesFIN12:36+4:27
451169Helmi NikkanenHiidenkiertäjätFIN12:39+4:30
1153Annukka LinnainmaaPälkäneen Luja-LukkoFIN12:39+4:30
471148Iida SuntioinenKarkki-RastiFIN12:45+4:36
481170Emmi MultalaKuopion SuunnistajatFIN12:52+4:43
491143Emmi JärvinenRasti-NokiaFIN13:00+4:51
501154Juulia ArajärviMaarian MahtiFIN13:40+5:31
511155Iina PohjamoSK VuoksiFIN13:42+5:33
521138Lumi KycklingRastihaukatFIN13:46+5:37
531167Alice KoskelainenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN15:44+7:35
541127Sara MeriöTampereen PyrintöFIN15:47+7:38
551183Elli NurminenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN16:16+8:07
561137Julia JärviLapuan VirkiäFIN18:18+10:09
571146Helvi RajamäkiHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN19:25+11:16
581172Sara JauhiainenOriveden PonnistusFIN19:48+11:39
591163Siiri AarniosaloNaviFIN20:22+12:13
601142Piia RomppainenHyvinkään RastiFIN20:27+12:18
611164Noora EurénRastivarsatFIN22:31+14:22
621128Ada TuulariOK TrianFIN23:36+15:27
1160Siiri RoschierHelsingin SuunnistajatFINDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English