FIN5 suunnistusviikko 6.-12.7.2014 Kuusamo

H8RR 4. day

Finish 0,9

16101Rami TuominenKankaanpään SuunnistajatFIN4:51
26096Aatos RiikonenTampereen PyrintöFIN5:08+17
36085Lauri MattilaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN5:25+34
46053Elmeri AarrejokiSuunta JyväskyläFIN6:10+1:19
6054Oliver CarlssonEspoon AkillesFIN6:10+1:19
66084Markus MaronenLynxFIN6:15+1:24
76065Väinö HänninenVihtavuoren PamausFIN6:46+1:55
86093Konsta PeltolaKeuruun KisailijatFIN6:56+2:05
96061Oliver HellstedtLynxFIN6:58+2:07
106114Miki VuorinenKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN6:59+2:08
116059Aleksi HauhiaRasti-JussitFIN7:07+2:16
126070Kasperi KarjalainenLiperin TaimiFIN7:35+2:44
136098Iiro SaraniemiOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN7:36+2:45
146105Jaakko RönkköTuupovaaran SepotFIN7:43+2:52
156113Vilppu VihavainenLynxFIN7:47+2:56
166067Henrik JuntunenKalevan RastiFIN7:50+2:59
176073Ville KotilehtoLapin VeikotFIN8:03+3:12
6112Eemeli VenhoMaarian MahtiFIN8:03+3:12
196090Tuomas PaalanenItä-Päijänteen RastiFIN8:07+3:16
206078Niila KuusistoMS ParmaFIN8:10+3:19
216091Tatu PalokangasAlatornion PirkatFIN8:14+3:23
226094Sisu PeltoniemiKaustisen Pohjan-VeikotFIN8:15+3:24
236058Luka HalmeRastivarsatFIN9:10+4:19
246102Rasmus TöyryläKymin SuunnistajatFIN9:12+4:21
256095Niilo RiihinenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN9:21+4:30
266077Tuomas KuusinenLynxFIN9:34+4:43
276066Antti IsoherranenLynxFIN9:37+4:46
286063Pekka HukkanenVieremän KoittoFIN9:38+4:47
296087Juho NivukoskiYlistaron Kilpa-VeljetFIN9:40+4:49
6069Lenni KallelaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN9:40+4:49
316106Sulo SaarilaaksoLappeen RientoFIN9:47+4:56
326107Vetja TriipponenKuhmon PeuratFIN9:50+4:59
336074Aatu KukkonenPaimion RastiFIN10:01+5:10
346104Joose KrappeMS ParmaFIN10:05+5:14
356082Teemu LiljaSuunta JyväskyläFIN10:06+5:15
366092Jesse ParkkilaPudasjärven UrheilijatFIN10:40+5:49
376056Niklas GrönholmKymin SuunnistajatFIN10:41+5:50
386055Jooa EronenKarkki-RastiFIN10:43+5:52
396071Eemil KiintolaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN11:03+6:12
406057Joona HaapioUlvilan UraFIN11:04+6:13
416076Karri KuusinenLynxFIN12:09+7:18
426111Juho VantaalaLammin SäkiäFIN13:38+8:47
436081Elias LahtinenKeuruun KisailijatFIN14:25+9:34
446060Rasmus HautalaIF FemmanFIN14:28+9:37
456064Otso HyvönenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN14:48+9:57
466103Aleksi KallioVirtain-Ruoveden SuunnistajatFIN14:52+10:01
476086Tommi NissinenLiperin TaimiFIN16:15+11:24
486075Niilo KukkonenIisalmen VisaFIN17:16+12:25
496072Eeli KinnunenKuhmon PeuratFIN18:01+13:10
506068Iisakki JussinmäkiHalsuan ToivoFIN18:04+13:13
516080Niilo KycklingMäntän Seudun EräpirkatFIN18:10+13:19
526097Valtteri SaarinenHämeenlinnan TarmoFIN18:25+13:34
536079Olli KuusistoKooveeFIN18:47+13:56
546089Olli NäpänkangasSuunta JyväskyläFIN19:18+14:27
556099Vilho SiljanderVehkalahden VeikotFIN19:28+14:37
566062Romeo HorelliKokemäen Kova-Väki SuunnistusFIN19:36+14:45
6100Lukas SuurnäkkiKouvolan SuunnistajatFINDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English