FIN5 suunnistusviikko 6.-12.7.2014 Kuusamo

H55AL 4. day

Finish 2,2 km

12350Pekka ValkonenKangasniemen KalskeFIN13:21
22348Ari AnjalaTampereen PyrintöFIN13:44+23
32329Pekka PartanenKalevan RastiFIN13:56+35
42312Heikki KorppiOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN14:49+1:28
52295Hannu AaslaKooveeFIN14:51+1:30
62353Pauli VilminkoSinkki-SepotFIN15:25+2:04
72327Veijo NurmikumpuSuunta 2000FIN15:30+2:09
82330Seppo RaatikainenSaarijärven PullistusFIN16:20+2:59
92340Jukka ToikkanenPorvoon UrheilijatFIN16:21+3:00
102341Jari VaaraKankaanpään SuunnistajatFIN16:43+3:22
112296Hemmo AhokoivuSK PohjantähtiFIN16:50+3:29
2331Kari Ranta-PuskaEspoon AkillesFIN16:50+3:29
132354Ari VirekunnasTampereen PyrintöFIN16:54+3:33
142332Jouko RautasaloKalevan RastiFIN16:58+3:37
152323Hannu MäntykenttäOulun Yliopiston UrheiluseuraFIN17:00+3:39
162297Timo AhonenKeuruun KisailijatFIN17:30+4:09
172355Rauno VuoriAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN17:36+4:15
182302Martti HakolaRiihimäen SuunnistajatFIN17:37+4:16
192324Ari MäntynenKymin SuunnistajatFIN18:03+4:42
202313Tuomo KoskinenSuunta-SepotFIN18:14+4:53
212309Jussi KauppinenSuomussalmen RastiFIN18:40+5:19
222322Hannu MyllärinenJoutsenon KullervoFIN18:55+5:34
232301Juha EronenKarkki-RastiFIN19:01+5:40
242304Esa HuhtanenRasti-JussitFIN19:09+5:48
252298Petri AiraksinenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN19:24+6:03
262315Harri KuuselaEpilän EsaFIN19:50+6:29
272299Martti AlanenRasti-KurikkaFIN20:05+6:44
282310Kari KoistinenHiidenkiertäjätFIN20:14+6:53
292338Hannu TamminenSuunta JurvaFIN20:54+7:33
302317Ilpo LiimatainenSaarijärven PullistusFIN21:16+7:55
312325Simo NieminenTampereen PyrintöFIN21:32+8:11
322311Jussi KokkilaEspoon SuuntaFIN21:37+8:16
332335Göran SkogvikIK KronanFIN21:48+8:27
342343Sergey MurskijRussiaRUS21:53+8:32
352345Ari TertsunenTuusulan Voima-VeikotFIN22:03+8:42
362307Martti JoutsenKortesjärven Järvi-VeikotFIN22:24+9:03
372351Pentti ViitanenRastiPiikkiöFIN22:48+9:27
382306Pentti ImmonenKuhmon PeuratFIN23:16+9:55
392303Olavi HeikkiläItä-Hämeen RastiFIN23:51+10:30
402352Harri ViitasaloRiihimäen SuunnistajatFIN24:20+10:59
412336Pekka SonninenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN24:24+11:03
422300Jan EnegrenSolf IKFIN24:32+11:11
432305Seppo HurriNaviFIN24:56+11:35
442344Sergey StulovRussiaRUS25:58+12:37
452320Hannu LähteenmäkiHämeenlinnan TarmoFIN27:45+14:24
462326Seppo NissinenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN28:44+15:23
2328Jouko PaasoPerämeren RastiFINDQ
2321Pentti MalinenKajaanin SuunnistajatFINDQ
2342Nikolay MarkovichRussiaRUSDNS
2319Timo LiukkoEnonkosken UrheilijatFINDNS
2316Markku LaineMäntsälän UrheilijatFINDNS
2333Viktor RylovRussiaRUSDNS
2308Raimo JussilaHaapaveden UrheilijatFINDNS
2318Tapani LindforsPihkaniskatFINDNS
2314Harri KotilaYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFINDNS
2337Erkki TamminenSuunta JurvaFINDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English