FIN5 suunnistusviikko 6.-12.7.2014 Kuusamo

H12 3. day

Finish 2,0 km

15519Aarni RonkainenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN13:16
25506Severi OikkonenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN13:21+5
35481Eetu KorhonenSK VuoksiFIN13:25+9
45507Aaro OjalaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN13:32+16
55509Aapo PasanenRasti-JussitFIN14:11+55
65468Riku GröhnHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN14:18+1:02
75533Aku KoskenvuoEspoon SuuntaFIN14:38+1:22
85462Topias AholaKangasala SKFIN14:53+1:37
95520Samuli RouskuMS ParmaFIN15:00+1:44
105529Rasmus ToivanenHiidenkiertäjätFIN15:01+1:45
115470Anton HamppuHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN15:14+1:58
125522Seeti SalonenValkeakosken HakaFIN15:25+2:09
135480Aleksi KarttilaMS ParmaFIN15:36+2:20
145493Anton LeppämäkiViitasaaren SuuntaFIN15:44+2:28
155488Emil LaaksonenEspoon SuuntaFIN16:08+2:52
165532Gustav WirénSpainESP16:16+3:00
175500Olli MustajokiTampereen PyrintöFIN16:55+3:39
185508Vili OlkkonenKangasala SKFIN17:08+3:52
195527Evert StrandvallIF MinkenFIN17:41+4:25
5511Antti PietiläKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN17:41+4:25
215517Erno-Kalle RissanenSonkajärven PahkaFIN17:52+4:36
225471Paulus HanhijärviEspoon AkillesFIN17:58+4:42
235473Jerry HyvönenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN18:14+4:58
245537Alexey ShilkinRussiaRUS18:17+5:01
255501Vertti-Vilhelm MyllärinenLappeen RientoFIN18:24+5:08
265496Aapo MaasiltaRastivarsatFIN18:38+5:22
275502Rasmus MäkinenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN18:46+5:30
285514Atte RahikkalaOulunsalon VasamaFIN18:58+5:42
295474Kasperi HämäläinenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN19:10+5:54
305521Kasperi SaloPunkalaitumen KuntoFIN19:18+6:02
315538Leonid SamykinRussiaRUS19:22+6:06
325528Benjamin TasaKaakon RastiFIN19:26+6:10
5482Heikki KumaraLaihian LujaFIN19:26+6:10
345469Oskar HaapalaRajamäen RykmenttiFIN19:31+6:15
355472Otso HurstiEspoon SuuntaFIN20:02+6:46
365536Alexey BolotovRussiaRUS20:10+6:54
375526Antti SorsaEspoon SuuntaFIN20:41+7:25
385510Oula PelkonenRastivarsatFIN20:46+7:30
395479Luca KallelaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN20:49+7:33
405475Josef HöglundIK FalkenFIN21:19+8:03
415503Roni NevalaTeuvan RivakkaFIN21:24+8:08
425504Kasimir NiinimäkiKyrös-RastiFIN21:37+8:21
435525Severi SimiläSK PohjantähtiFIN21:44+8:28
445518Väinö RistimäkiKalvolan KeihäsFIN21:52+8:36
455513Jussi RaasakkaEspoon SuuntaFIN22:13+8:57
465543Aleksi VälimaaRasti 88FIN22:27+9:11
475498Matias MaronenLynxFIN22:35+9:19
485466Jesper DonnerOK77FIN22:40+9:24
495483Otto KuuselaRastivarsatFIN22:42+9:26
505530Jussi ToivonenLammin SäkiäFIN22:57+9:41
515484Eetu-Oskari KuusistoSuunta-SepotFIN23:42+10:26
525524Alvar SeppäläLauttakylän LujaFIN23:50+10:34
535539Anton VehkalahtiIkaalisten Nouseva-VoimaFIN23:54+10:38
5491Juho LeiniöSK UusiFIN23:54+10:38
555487Topi LaaksoSuunta JyväskyläFIN24:08+10:52
565516Miska RiissanenEspoon AkillesFIN24:40+11:24
575461Eerik AaltioValkeakosken HakaFIN24:42+11:26
585494Hannes LervikSolf IKFIN25:01+11:45
595495Jaakko MaaranenPäijät-RastiFIN25:06+11:50
605463Oskari AumoKalvolan KeihäsFIN25:14+11:58
615492Roope LembergRasti-JussitFIN25:46+12:30
625477Perttu JokinenNaviFIN25:50+12:34
635490Oskari LahtinenKeuruun KisailijatFIN26:55+13:39
645535Konstantin AmelichevRussiaRUS27:17+14:01
655541Eemi VaherlehtoSK UusiFIN27:28+14:12
665531Miska TähtinenPäijät-RastiFIN29:44+16:28
675505Niilo NiinimäkiSK PohjantähtiFIN30:18+17:02
685467Ryan GreyAustraliaAUS32:40+19:24
695512Jonne PihalaRasti-LukkoFIN33:32+20:16
705486Hannes KärkkäinenLammin SäkiäFIN35:33+22:17
715542Eetu VuorensyrjäHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN36:13+22:57
725499Karim MbembelaLynxFIN37:30+24:14
735489Olavi LahtinenKeuruun KisailijatFIN41:02+27:46
745534Ilari VirtanenHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN43:17+30:01
755464Robert BiskopKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN46:20+33:04
765485Joonas KuusivaaraEspoon AkillesFIN47:03+33:47
775478Leo JylhäEspoon SuuntaFIN1:00:29+47:13
5465Aron BjörklundOK BotniaFINDNF
5476Emil JanssonIK FalkenFINDQ
5515Valtteri RantalaKalvolan KeihäsFINDQ
5497Viljami MarjalaSK PohjantähtiFINDQ
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English