FIN5 suunnistusviikko 6.-12.7.2014 Kuusamo

D12TR 1. day

Finish 1,6 km

15714Tuuli JärviluomaNivalan SuunnistajatFIN11:54
25708Emmi HietalaLapuan VirkiäFIN12:12+18
35773Veera YlipulliVaasan SuunnistajatFIN12:32+38
45718Aada KerkkonenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN12:56+1:02
55754Iida SaraniemiOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN13:03+1:09
65722Ida KontkanenKangasala SKFIN14:09+2:15
75721Elena KonstariJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN14:13+2:19
85723Lotta KukkonenPaimion RastiFIN14:22+2:28
95758Anna TulonenHiidenkiertäjätFIN14:26+2:32
105707Kia HemmiSK PohjantähtiFIN15:37+3:43
115731Elli LiukkoEnonkosken UrheilijatFIN15:52+3:58
5769Vilja ViinikainenEspoon SuuntaFIN15:52+3:58
135720Jenny KinnunenKuhmon PeuratFIN16:07+4:13
145735Venla MarjanenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN16:14+4:20
155725Eva KäkiKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN16:19+4:25
165743Iida OikarainenLaihian LujaFIN16:35+4:41
175759Josefiina TurunenKauhajoen KarhuFIN16:45+4:51
185699Jenni AntikainenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN16:53+4:59
195716Anna KaitolaRastiketutFIN16:56+5:02
205719Eveliina KetolaKooveeFIN17:02+5:08
215750Nea PääkkönenOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN17:11+5:17
225763Emilia MelenderRasti-JussitFIN17:33+5:39
235742Helmi NupponenPihkaniskatFIN18:16+6:22
245751Maija Ranta-PuskaEspoon AkillesFIN18:51+6:57
255728Noora LehtinenKauhajoen KarhuFIN19:11+7:17
265757Mia-Emilia TikkanenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN19:12+7:18
275756Emma Auroora TakaloKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN19:41+7:47
285752Emilia RuuskaOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN19:49+7:55
295700Maija GomanVesaisen PojatFIN19:51+7:57
305755Sara SorriSuunta JyväskyläFIN19:56+8:02
315770Liina ViitasaariKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN20:04+8:10
325744Mette PalokangasAlatornion PirkatFIN20:06+8:12
335734Iina LoukusaIisuFIN20:40+8:46
345706Eevi HeijariVehkalahden VeikotFIN20:41+8:47
355762Tuuli TolkkinenSotkamon JymyFIN20:51+8:57
365698Maija AaltoMS ParmaFIN21:21+9:27
375747Helmi PitkänenJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN21:38+9:44
385746Hilla PirinenSK UusiFIN21:52+9:58
395739Tessa MoisioJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN21:55+10:01
405701Liisa GretschelKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN21:59+10:05
415737Lotta MattinenJoutsenon KullervoFIN22:05+10:11
425741Saana NiskaLapuan VirkiäFIN23:04+11:10
435710Milja HyyppäKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN23:16+11:22
445709Riina HyvönenRasTiimiFIN25:22+13:28
455761Venla RannilaVetelin UrheilijatFIN25:48+13:54
465730Jasmin LiitiäinenOK OrientFIN25:49+13:55
475733Anni LoukusaIisuFIN26:17+14:23
485768Kaisa VallittuJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN27:00+15:06
495771Sanna VirtanenKalvolan KeihäsFIN27:05+15:11
505711Saana HänninenVihtavuoren PamausFIN27:23+15:29
515753Venla SaalastiRaja-Karjalan SuunnistajatFIN29:14+17:20
525760Maiju LehtonenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN29:42+17:48
535745Eeva PeltolaLapuan VirkiäFIN32:16+20:22
545705Aada-Loviisa HalonenKuopion SuunnistajatFIN32:50+20:56
555717Venla KerkeläHyvinkään RastiFIN33:44+21:50
565702Anni HaaranenIlomantsin UrheilijatFIN34:20+22:26
575726Iida LaineKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN41:02+29:08
585738Aino MoisioSaarijärven PullistusFIN51:42+39:48
595704Olivia HalmeRastivarsatFIN1:02:52+50:58
605732Saima LoukkalahtiHiidenkiertäjätFIN1:17:08+1:05:14
615727Maija LuurilaMellunkylän KontioFIN1:21:06+1:09:12
625715Maria JärvinenKeuruun KisailijatFIN1:25:39+1:13:45
5703Hilja HaaseOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFINDNF
5712Maija InkiläKeuruun KisailijatFINDQ
5740Aino MäkeläSaarijärven PullistusFINDQ
5772Kaisa VuopioPellon PonsiFINDNS
5724Anna KäkiKouvolan SuunnistajatFINDNS
5729Helmi LiinamaaSK PohjantähtiFINDNS
5736Silja MarkoffKalvolan KeihäsFINDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English