FIN5 suunnistusviikko 6.-12.7.2014 Kuusamo

D12 3. day

Finish 1,8 km

15578Fanny KukonlehtoKangasala SKFIN12:30
25568Aino KangasahoHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN13:51+1:21
35601Tiina NiemiPohjankyrön RastiFIN13:52+1:22
45591Sara LeppäsalmiKeuruun KisailijatFIN14:30+2:00
55574Veera KieroLappeen RientoFIN14:33+2:03
65635Essi ValtonenMS ParmaFIN14:37+2:07
75617Venla SalonenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN14:51+2:21
5563Maria HoskariRastiketutFIN14:51+2:21
95588Sonja LeinamoKalvolan KeihäsFIN15:14+2:44
5603Elsa NäpänkangasSuunta JyväskyläFIN15:14+2:44
115547Anni AhoTurun SuunnistajatFIN15:24+2:54
125590Netta LeppänenKalvolan KeihäsFIN15:44+3:14
135599Rosa MyrskogIK KronanFIN16:12+3:42
145604Aino OjalaUlvilan UraFIN16:14+3:44
155554Elena BrusovaRussiaRUS16:19+3:49
5594Aino LukkariRajamäen RykmenttiFIN16:19+3:49
175569Venla KankainenSotkamon JymyFIN16:23+3:53
185613Ilona RuoholaMS ParmaFIN16:25+3:55
195640Silja Yli-HietanenTampereen PyrintöFIN16:43+4:13
205579Elli KuoppalaTarpian SuuntaFIN16:46+4:16
215616Elli SalonenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN17:02+4:32
225595Marikki JuntunenKalevan RastiFIN18:09+5:39
235614Sini SaarinenRasti 88FIN18:10+5:40
245612Riina RiikolaYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN18:19+5:49
255551Aino AsklöfLynxFIN18:26+5:56
265609Emma-Leena PortimojärviOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN18:33+6:03
275637Eveliina ViianenLaihian LujaFIN18:35+6:05
285589Elsa LeppämäkiViitasaaren SuuntaFIN18:36+6:06
295624Saara TuomistoMS ParmaFIN18:37+6:07
305618Emma SankeloSK PohjantähtiFIN18:38+6:08
315621Ilona TikkakoskiTampereen PyrintöFIN18:40+6:10
325623Pauliina TilliLynxFIN18:50+6:20
335628Silja LauriOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN19:10+6:40
345610Liisa RaasakkaEspoon SuuntaFIN19:11+6:41
355605Lumimaaria OjalaOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN19:16+6:46
365619Aino SimolaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN19:20+6:50
375611Siiri RasimusSuunta JyväskyläFIN19:26+6:56
385582Saana KuusinenHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN19:30+7:00
395549Elsa AnkeloVakka-RastiFIN19:35+7:05
405560Suvi HeikkiläLynxFIN19:38+7:08
415632Stanislava StarostinaRussiaRUS19:50+7:20
425622Venla TiljanderHyvinkään RastiFIN19:52+7:22
435580Anna KurhinenRastivarsatFIN20:04+7:34
445555Mikaela GreyAustraliaAUS20:23+7:53
455572Veera KemppainenHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN20:26+7:56
465577Anna KorpiLänsi-Rajan RastiFIN20:44+8:14
475600Ronja NevalaTeuvan RivakkaFIN20:55+8:25
485587Elina LaurilaSaloisten ReipasFIN20:56+8:26
495570Venla-Linnea KarjalainenSuunta JyväskyläFIN21:24+8:54
505593Venla LiukkaKalevan RastiFIN21:38+9:08
515606Ansa-Lotta OjanahoOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN21:52+9:22
5636Emma VarmavuoRajamäen RykmenttiFIN21:52+9:22
535548Heidi AlitaloOulunsalon VasamaFIN22:13+9:43
545583Sanni KuusistoLaihian LujaFIN22:40+10:10
555631Ksenija SuraikinaRussiaRUS22:48+10:18
565598Aino MutkaSK PohjantähtiFIN23:00+10:30
575584Lotta KuusniemiJämsän Retki-VeikotFIN23:27+10:57
585638Venla ViippolaOulun TarmoFIN23:35+11:05
595630Amanda HansenOk BotniaFIN23:47+11:17
605629Tara LammiKauhavan WisaFIN24:04+11:34
615581Anna KurikkalaKalajoen JunkkaritFIN24:09+11:39
625561Ida HeikkinenVehkalahden VeikotFIN24:13+11:43
635592Riikka LiljaSuunta JyväskyläFIN24:14+11:44
645567Hanne JäkäläSK VuoksiFIN24:29+11:59
655641Ronja YlihärsiläAlahärmän KisaFIN24:50+12:20
665573Anna KestiläSuunta JyväskyläFIN24:57+12:27
675620Anni TaulavuoriAlatornion PirkatFIN25:11+12:41
685602Salla NorrbackaHyvinkään RastiFIN25:35+13:05
695559Olivia HahnSolf IKFIN26:08+13:38
705562Essi HolmaOulun ReipasFIN26:21+13:51
715575Emmi KiljunenRastivarsatFIN27:27+14:57
725627Vanni TriipponenKuhmon PeuratFIN27:31+15:01
735633Ekaterina EkatovaRussiaRUS28:02+15:32
745564Anni HyvärinenRastivarsatFIN28:20+15:50
755550Sonja AnnalaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN29:52+17:22
765625Julianna HeikkinenHiidenkiertäjätFIN35:18+22:48
775607Juuli PiitulainenJoutsenon KullervoFIN36:33+24:03
785626Minea KorhonenMäntsälän UrheilijatFIN39:19+26:49
795566Matilda JuutilainenSK VuoksiFIN42:29+29:59
805553Sandra BjörklundIK FalkenFIN46:07+33:37
815615Suvi-Tuuli SalminenYläneen KiriFIN46:27+33:57
825639Viona VäisänenRajamäen RykmenttiFIN53:40+41:10
5565Inka JoensivuValkeakosken HakaFINDQ
5571Kristiina KasilaKajaanin SuunnistajatFINDQ
5552Cecilia BjörklundIK FalkenFINDQ
5586Sara LaurénPargas IFFINDQ
5585Jill LaurénPargas IFFINDQ
5608Emmi PohjalainenLoimaan JankkoFINDNS
5597Villa MustajokiTampereen PyrintöFINDNS
5557Wilma HaapasaloSK PohjantähtiFINDNS
5556Heidi HaapasaloSK PohjantähtiFINDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English