FinnSpring 2012 Sipoossa, 28.04. - 29.04.2012

D10RR

Finish 2,5 km

14522Elisa MattilaKS10:22
24518Elli SalonenHS11:37+1:15
34503Lotta LuukkonenKS12:09+1:47
44517Fanny KukonlehtoKangSK12:42+2:20
54479Sabina AumoOrient12:48+2:26
64492Hanne HiloLynx12:53+2:31
74527Salla NorrbackaHyRa13:34+3:12
4476Emilia TalaHS13:34+3:12
94526Ida HeikkinenVeVe13:38+3:16
104521Juulia TalaHS13:51+3:29
114507Miina-Maria TuomalaS-JKL14:06+3:44
124529Emmi KiljunenRaVa14:12+3:50
134505Suvi HeikkiläLynx14:34+4:12
144481Kaarina NurminenKangSK14:56+4:34
154508Saana MunckEsSu15:38+5:16
164500Melissa LönnströmOrient15:56+5:34
174489Aino OjalaUlvUra16:01+5:39
184523Vilja KetolainenPihkan16:16+5:54
194475Essi ValtonenMSParma16:42+6:20
204501Melissa LidmanSV17:19+6:57
214495Silja Yli-HietanenTP17:35+7:13
224502Tinka SundströmHS17:37+7:15
234493Ilona RuoholaMSParma17:40+7:18
244484Pihla HietanenKS17:43+7:21
254512Aino KangasahoHS18:12+7:50
264525Pihla HäkkinenKoovee18:18+7:56
274490Oona MustonenHS18:27+8:05
284478Juulia SundströmHS18:36+8:14
294519Kristiina MartikainenSV18:58+8:36
304496Sonja LeinamoKeihäs19:20+8:58
314473Siiri JulkunenLHR19:31+9:09
324506Katri KontioKangSK19:42+9:20
334486Essi LappiEsSu19:51+9:29
344504Venla LiukkaKR19:53+9:31
354483Aino AsklöfLynx20:16+9:54
364516Annika SaloOrient21:07+10:45
374488Veera TurakainenHS21:36+11:14
384480Rosa MyrskogKronan21:56+11:34
394511Netta VaronenLeSi22:11+11:49
404491Reeta VirtanenHlS22:47+12:25
414487Henrika VallemaVeVe23:30+13:08
424513Lotte-Line EkströmMSParma23:56+13:34
434524Siiri ViskariDelta24:08+13:46
444531Vilma PesuTP24:50+14:28
454498Silva KemppiRR26:02+15:40
464474Sara SnickarsSolf26:08+15:46
474499Anni HyvärinenRaVa27:21+16:59
484528Saana KuusinenHlS28:06+17:44
494509Inka HaikamaHlS28:14+17:52
504514Liisa MatinheikkiTP28:30+18:08
514497Nea ÅbergHyRa28:59+18:37
524520Salla IsoherranenLynx29:12+18:50
534482Tinja VaronenLeSi29:37+19:15
544510Roosa HeikkinenVeVe37:05+26:43
554494Anna LillqvistSV38:46+28:24
4515D10RR-1 VacantVACDNS
4485D10RR-0 VacantVACDNS
4477Elli PennanenSVDNS
4530Vilja ViinikainenEsSuDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English