Särkänniemi-suunnistus 14.5.2011

H11

Finish 1,4 km

1336Eetu PohjaKoovee11:00
2356Aapo PuranenKoovee11:50+50
3321Miika TalaHS12:37+1:37
4364Eerik NurminenKangSK13:18+2:18
5339Antti SilanderTuS13:53+2:53
6351Teemu OksanenIkNV13:59+2:59
7366Lasse ViiloTP14:14+3:14
8333Mikko EerolaTP14:22+3:22
9340Mikko TervakangasEsSu14:30+3:30
10323Kimmo KontioKangSK14:34+3:34
11330Alexander RoininenHS14:43+3:43
12328Tiitus MustajokiTP15:28+4:28
13349Benjamin LambergKeU16:01+5:01
14342Eero RötsäTP16:44+5:44
15326Toivo HurstiEsSu17:02+6:02
16348Tuomas LaajaniemiRR17:55+6:55
17334Sebastian FingerroosPR19:52+8:52
18367Valtteri NiskaLapVi19:59+8:59
19319Petteri HakalaTP20:38+9:38
20359Vili MähönenTP20:48+9:48
21362Vilppu ViinikainenEsSu20:58+9:58
22343Janne LehtimäkiHiisi22:16+11:16
23347Juho LeonsaariKangSK22:41+11:41
24337Julius SalokangasHU-4624:06+13:06
25331Tommi HirvonenKeU24:11+13:11
26335Leevi SaarenpääKangSK24:57+13:57
27355Leevi KeronenTP25:15+14:15
28361Matias RokkaLHR25:26+14:26
29368Ossi SirenRaN25:39+14:39
30325Rasmus KorhonenEräp26:40+15:40
31370Eetu JuvankoskiKeU26:56+15:56
32320Veikko LaitamäkiKoovee27:00+16:00
33329Ville JärvinenEKU27:21+16:21
34365Antero HeikkiläTuS28:38+17:38
35344Niilo KaisloJRV31:22+20:22
36369Jaakko PäivikeRaPi31:33+20:33
37357Eetu LindiPR31:51+20:51
38324Tommi VirtanenRR32:42+21:42
39332Tommi HeinonenLS-3736:16+25:16
40358Emil PennanenSV38:21+27:21
41322Joni KemppainenPR39:14+28:14
42338Emil SalmenkyläHS46:15+35:15
43354Erkki HiltunenSiikSi48:57+37:57
44346Kristian RepoRaPi1:00:47+49:47
350Topias HelminenEräpDQ
352Tomi LukkarinenRiSuDQ
353Daniel SaranenHSDQ
327Vili SilmäläLHRDQ
360Jere MyllymäkiHU-46DQ
341Ossi MustonenPirHiDQ
345Santeri LammassaariTPDNS
363Aapo SalonenHSDNS
| Form of the results:
Suomi Svenska English