KLL:n suunnistusmestaruuskilpailut 2018 Sipoossa

H12

Väliaika 1,6 km

1768Lauri MattilaKouvola10:47
2762Florian FritzénRaseborg11:16+29
3758Joona HirvilahtiHamina11:40+53
4750Antti TiainenEspoo12:24+1:37
5737Markus MaronenKirkkonummi13:10+2:23
6730Aapo LintulaHelsinki13:12+2:25
7752Lenni KallelaHelsinki13:58+3:11
8733Eemil KoskinenYlöjärvi13:59+3:12
9754Aleksi HauhiaSeinäjoki14:00+3:13
10691Rasmus KoponenKirkkonummi14:02+3:15
11744Atte VirtanenSipoo14:17+3:30
12748Joonas KorhonenLempäälä14:55+4:08
13751Justus KallioniemiRauma15:10+4:23
14753Vilppu VihavainenKirkkonummi15:13+4:26
15749Tuukka ViinisaloJoensuu15:25+4:38
16717Melker WikblomUusikaarlepyy15:36+4:49
17727Iisakki JussinmäkiHalsua16:00+5:13
18755Altti HeikkinenSotkamo16:08+5:21
19731Oskari HakalaSalo16:13+5:26
20698Veeti NoponenLapua16:20+5:33
21705Rami TuominenJämijärvi16:23+5:36
22700Arthur WickholmSipoo16:25+5:38
23743Atte KavoniusLohja16:40+5:53
24718Elias PöytäkangasVaasa16:54+6:07
25690Vili RauhamäkiHollola17:16+6:29
26767Joona HirvinenKokkola17:34+6:47
27721Tuomas HarjuTampere18:01+7:14
28769Joar BäckblomSipoo18:17+7:30
29724Valter SillmanSipoo18:29+7:42
30697Artur EmaldynovSalo18:39+7:52
31734Kalle KuljuHämeenlinna18:45+7:58
32696Matias VeikkolaEspoo18:46+7:59
33694Konsta PeltolaKeuruu19:07+8:20
34726Aaro KivenjuuriHelsinki19:21+8:34
35716Elis ToivolaHelsinki19:25+8:38
36693Aatos RiikonenTampere19:35+8:48
37715Eero SorsaSotkamo19:38+8:51
38720Hugo NylundKirkkonummi19:47+9:00
39701Eetu LehtovirtaYlöjärvi20:04+9:17
40723Veikka HeinoOulu20:06+9:19
41757Elias SchüleTampere20:20+9:33
42746Kaapo MalmströmNurmijärvi20:28+9:41
43760Elias NuottajärviHelsinki20:31+9:44
44741Vili HahtoHelsinki20:36+9:49
45766Lauri HeikkiläHelsinki20:45+9:58
46763Tuukka PöytäkangasVaasa20:55+10:08
47738Miki VuorinenKokkola21:28+10:41
48707Olli KuusistoTampere21:45+10:58
49719Aatu MuhonenSeinäjoki22:07+11:20
50747Tuomas TonteriKouvola22:11+11:24
51711Akseli Ala-HonkolaKuortane22:12+11:25
52735Osku PuttonenKuortane22:14+11:27
53728Matias SeppäläPyhtää22:15+11:28
54702Linus EkholmPorvoo22:30+11:43
55729Leevi KantelinenHausjärvi23:24+12:37
56740Arttu RitalaPirkkala24:05+13:18
57710Samiir MusseHelsinki24:14+13:27
58732Arttu LisitsinKontiolahti24:50+14:03
59739Lucas LiskiPorvoo25:03+14:16
60713Eemeli TarkkaKokkola25:22+14:35
61722Oliver CarlssonEspoo25:54+15:07
62765Niila KiviniemiKuortane26:55+16:08
63764Jarkko LeivoVihti28:10+17:23
64725Topi UotilaKouvola28:22+17:35
65745Elias NymanVantaa28:25+17:38
66695Eino NiininenVeteli28:30+17:43
67708Rasmus EnqvistKirkkonummi28:53+18:06
68699Joni UusitaloKangasala33:46+22:59
69703Aleksi ViitanenHelsinki38:00+27:13
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English