KLL:n suunnistusmestaruuskilpailut 2018 Sipoossa

H12

Maali 1,8 km

1768Lauri MattilaKouvola11:38
2762Florian FritzénRaseborg12:05+27
3758Joona HirvilahtiHamina12:39+1:01
4750Antti TiainenEspoo13:15+1:37
5730Aapo LintulaHelsinki14:03+2:25
6737Markus MaronenKirkkonummi14:10+2:32
7754Aleksi HauhiaSeinäjoki14:52+3:14
733Eemil KoskinenYlöjärvi14:52+3:14
9691Rasmus KoponenKirkkonummi14:54+3:16
752Lenni KallelaHelsinki14:54+3:16
11744Atte VirtanenSipoo15:07+3:29
12748Joonas KorhonenLempäälä15:52+4:14
13753Vilppu VihavainenKirkkonummi15:58+4:20
14751Justus KallioniemiRauma16:07+4:29
15749Tuukka ViinisaloJoensuu16:19+4:41
16717Melker WikblomUusikaarlepyy16:21+4:43
17727Iisakki JussinmäkiHalsua16:47+5:09
18755Altti HeikkinenSotkamo16:56+5:18
19731Oskari HakalaSalo17:04+5:26
20705Rami TuominenJämijärvi17:12+5:34
21698Veeti NoponenLapua17:13+5:35
22700Arthur WickholmSipoo17:17+5:39
23743Atte KavoniusLohja17:38+6:00
24718Elias PöytäkangasVaasa17:45+6:07
25690Vili RauhamäkiHollola18:05+6:27
26767Joona HirvinenKokkola18:30+6:52
27721Tuomas HarjuTampere19:08+7:30
28769Joar BäckblomSipoo19:22+7:44
724Valter SillmanSipoo19:22+7:44
30697Artur EmaldynovSalo19:26+7:48
31734Kalle KuljuHämeenlinna19:35+7:57
32696Matias VeikkolaEspoo19:37+7:59
33694Konsta PeltolaKeuruu20:03+8:25
34726Aaro KivenjuuriHelsinki20:14+8:36
35693Aatos RiikonenTampere20:21+8:43
36715Eero SorsaSotkamo20:31+8:53
37716Elis ToivolaHelsinki20:40+9:02
38720Hugo NylundKirkkonummi20:43+9:05
39723Veikka HeinoOulu21:00+9:22
40701Eetu LehtovirtaYlöjärvi21:03+9:25
41741Vili HahtoHelsinki21:25+9:47
42757Elias SchüleTampere21:27+9:49
746Kaapo MalmströmNurmijärvi21:27+9:49
44760Elias NuottajärviHelsinki21:37+9:59
45763Tuukka PöytäkangasVaasa21:48+10:10
766Lauri HeikkiläHelsinki21:48+10:10
47738Miki VuorinenKokkola22:25+10:47
48707Olli KuusistoTampere22:37+10:59
49719Aatu MuhonenSeinäjoki22:59+11:21
50728Matias SeppäläPyhtää23:06+11:28
51747Tuomas TonteriKouvola23:07+11:29
52711Akseli Ala-HonkolaKuortane23:13+11:35
53702Linus EkholmPorvoo23:18+11:40
54735Osku PuttonenKuortane23:21+11:43
55729Leevi KantelinenHausjärvi24:31+12:53
56740Arttu RitalaPirkkala25:06+13:28
57710Samiir MusseHelsinki25:14+13:36
58732Arttu LisitsinKontiolahti25:56+14:18
59739Lucas LiskiPorvoo26:17+14:39
60713Eemeli TarkkaKokkola26:27+14:49
61722Oliver CarlssonEspoo26:47+15:09
62765Niila KiviniemiKuortane28:06+16:28
63764Jarkko LeivoVihti29:03+17:25
64745Elias NymanVantaa29:16+17:38
65725Topi UotilaKouvola29:20+17:42
66695Eino NiininenVeteli29:33+17:55
67708Rasmus EnqvistKirkkonummi29:51+18:13
68706Rasmus LaapasNurmijärvi32:50+21:12
69699Joni UusitaloKangasala34:39+23:01
70703Aleksi ViitanenHelsinki38:52+27:14
759Lauri KultimaSodankylähylätty
704Alexander PatovistiHämeenlinnahylätty
761 vac35ei läht.
714 vac34ei läht.
756Elias TauraAkaaei läht.
742Leevi PintaTampereei läht.
712Ville MustonenRaumaei läht.
709 vacöei läht.
692 vacxei läht.
736 vac36ei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English