KLL:n suunnistusmestaruuskilpailut 2018 Sipoossa

D11TR

Väliaika 1,6 km

1959Hanni KoskiKangasala12:50
2953Hetaliina KarkiainenMänttä-Vilppula12:59+9
3977Martta KankaanpääEspoo14:58+2:08
4989Ella-Sofia KaiponenSavonlinna15:29+2:39
5954Siiri Elisabet LainoKankaanpää15:42+2:52
61006Aino AarnioKangasala15:46+2:56
7979Anni Mäki-HokkonenLappeenranta16:44+3:54
8993Eerika LohtanderRauma16:51+4:01
9984Elli TainiJämsä16:55+4:05
10966Reetta YliahoTampere17:08+4:18
11995Emma EnrothLempäälä17:09+4:19
12971Fanni MalinenMikkeli17:19+4:29
13946Ilona MäkeläTampere17:23+4:33
141002Kiia KuusikkoRaahe17:32+4:42
15943Emma LångKuopio17:51+5:01
16962Netta KormuHamina18:06+5:16
171019Iina PäärniNousiainen18:23+5:33
18969Ella MalinenKuopio18:32+5:42
19951Miina LehtinenSalo18:58+6:08
20970Emilia YlilehtoLempäälä19:08+6:18
21961Selma LindenKouvola19:14+6:24
22974Vilja LehtonenSalo19:23+6:33
231010Jenna EnrothLempäälä19:29+6:39
24987Vilma LiuhaKangasala19:37+6:47
25973Meeri NiemenmaaIkaalinen20:14+7:24
26963Helmiina NurmelaLahti20:30+7:40
27949Erika AhlforsLempäälä20:54+8:04
28945Lotta LauttajärviValkeakoski20:56+8:06
29996Saana-Mari EkströmTurku21:02+8:12
30942Riikka HuuhkoLuumäki21:16+8:26
311018Jenna SippuKotka21:33+8:43
321012Siiri SumanenEspoo21:57+9:07
331020Maija RajalaSeinäjoki22:38+9:48
341009Selma MäättäläKokkola22:47+9:57
35950Suvi LiukkonenMikkeli22:53+10:03
36978Lilja KiiskinenSotkamo23:10+10:20
371004Seela JärvenpääTampere23:14+10:24
381014Martta LehtinenSalo23:15+10:25
391013Aallotar KirjalainenMikkeli23:17+10:27
40983Vilma MustonenTampere23:31+10:41
41965Senni KristensenHämeenkyrö23:40+10:50
421016Saara HosiaisluomaOrimattila23:51+11:01
43957Saara KovanenJyväskylä23:59+11:09
44976Annika MaijalaRovaniemi24:25+11:35
451011Anni HautamäkiAlavus25:07+12:17
46975Anna SiltalaAlavus25:17+12:27
471008Eva-Greta GustafssonKirkkonummi25:53+13:03
481001Senja AuvinenMikkeli26:23+13:33
491000Peppilotta IsoahoJyväskylä26:32+13:42
50982Salla MustikkamaaNokia27:10+14:20
51999Venla PäkkiläOulu27:38+14:48
52991Venla RaukolaKankaanpää27:52+15:02
53964Veera Ala-HeikkiläAsikkala28:04+15:14
54952Lotta PackalenKirkkonummi28:13+15:23
55988Milja TanttinenKokkola28:26+15:36
56990Sora KenttäEspoo28:28+15:38
57968Olga LähteenmäkiEura28:46+15:56
58997Jasmiina LeppäläSalo29:39+16:49
59972Selma KuoppalaLempäälä29:45+16:55
601007Katri KoskelaSalo30:01+17:11
61947Venla LintunenLappeenranta30:13+17:23
62981Salli SiltanenSalo30:20+17:30
63985Veera LiukkonenMikkeli31:53+19:03
641017Iisa MakkonenKontiolahti32:11+19:21
65956Julia RahjaOulu32:41+19:51
66958Oona TukalaKokkola35:25+22:35
67960Aurora Keski-NisulaKuortane49:34+36:44
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English