KLL:n suunnistusmestaruuskilpailut 2018 Sipoossa

D11TR

Maali 1,9 km

1959Hanni KoskiKangasala13:42
2953Hetaliina KarkiainenMänttä-Vilppula13:49+7
3977Martta KankaanpääEspoo15:58+2:16
4989Ella-Sofia KaiponenSavonlinna16:21+2:39
51006Aino AarnioKangasala16:38+2:56
6954Siiri Elisabet LainoKankaanpää16:39+2:57
7979Anni Mäki-HokkonenLappeenranta17:33+3:51
8993Eerika LohtanderRauma17:40+3:58
9984Elli TainiJämsä17:48+4:06
10995Emma EnrothLempäälä18:03+4:21
966Reetta YliahoTampere18:03+4:21
12946Ilona MäkeläTampere18:13+4:31
13971Fanni MalinenMikkeli18:16+4:34
141002Kiia KuusikkoRaahe18:23+4:41
15943Emma LångKuopio18:51+5:09
16962Netta KormuHamina19:02+5:20
171019Iina PäärniNousiainen19:21+5:39
18969Ella MalinenKuopio19:28+5:46
19951Miina LehtinenSalo20:00+6:18
20970Emilia YlilehtoLempäälä20:08+6:26
21974Vilja LehtonenSalo20:15+6:33
22961Selma LindenKouvola20:19+6:37
231010Jenna EnrothLempäälä20:29+6:47
24987Vilma LiuhaKangasala20:40+6:58
25973Meeri NiemenmaaIkaalinen21:12+7:30
26963Helmiina NurmelaLahti21:21+7:39
27949Erika AhlforsLempäälä21:48+8:06
28945Lotta LauttajärviValkeakoski21:55+8:13
29996Saana-Mari EkströmTurku21:58+8:16
301018Jenna SippuKotka22:30+8:48
31942Riikka HuuhkoLuumäki22:31+8:49
321012Siiri SumanenEspoo23:03+9:21
331020Maija RajalaSeinäjoki23:33+9:51
341009Selma MäättäläKokkola23:44+10:02
35950Suvi LiukkonenMikkeli23:55+10:13
361013Aallotar KirjalainenMikkeli24:11+10:29
37978Lilja KiiskinenSotkamo24:14+10:32
381004Seela JärvenpääTampere24:16+10:34
391014Martta LehtinenSalo24:31+10:49
40983Vilma MustonenTampere24:33+10:51
41965Senni KristensenHämeenkyrö24:38+10:56
421016Saara HosiaisluomaOrimattila24:54+11:12
43957Saara KovanenJyväskylä25:01+11:19
44976Annika MaijalaRovaniemi25:28+11:46
45948Karla KiiskinenSotkamo25:31+11:49
461011Anni HautamäkiAlavus26:06+12:24
47975Anna SiltalaAlavus26:15+12:33
481008Eva-Greta GustafssonKirkkonummi26:50+13:08
491001Senja AuvinenMikkeli27:25+13:43
501000Peppilotta IsoahoJyväskylä27:47+14:05
51982Salla MustikkamaaNokia27:56+14:14
52999Venla PäkkiläOulu28:47+15:05
53991Venla RaukolaKankaanpää28:49+15:07
54964Veera Ala-HeikkiläAsikkala28:55+15:13
55952Lotta PackalenKirkkonummi29:10+15:28
56988Milja TanttinenKokkola29:36+15:54
57990Sora KenttäEspoo29:41+15:59
58968Olga LähteenmäkiEura29:53+16:11
59997Jasmiina LeppäläSalo30:42+17:00
601007Katri KoskelaSalo30:55+17:13
61972Selma KuoppalaLempäälä31:06+17:24
62947Venla LintunenLappeenranta31:18+17:36
63981Salli SiltanenSalo31:20+17:38
64985Veera LiukkonenMikkeli32:52+19:10
651017Iisa MakkonenKontiolahti33:29+19:47
66956Julia RahjaOulu33:33+19:51
67958Oona TukalaKokkola36:34+22:52
68960Aurora Keski-NisulaKuortane50:49+37:07
1003Hilla HeikkinenSotkamohylätty
980Tessa ViljavaKotkahylätty
994Juulia ReijoVihtihylätty
998Amanda PalmuKuopiohylätty
1005Martta KaplasLappeenrantahylätty
992 vac5ei läht.
1015 vac4ei läht.
955 vacfei läht.
944Petra IsoluomaKurikkaei läht.
986Sofia AlhonenKirkkonummiei läht.
967 vac6ei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English