PRISMA-rastit Keräkankareella 10.5.2018, Hiidenkiertäjät

H12

Väliaika 2,1 km

11384Florian FritzenLynxFIN10:48
21399Tuomas KuusinenLynxFIN12:59+2:11
31401Oliver HellstedtLynxFIN13:05+2:17
41377Oliver CarlssonEspoon AkillesFIN13:27+2:39
51409Antti TiainenEspoon SuuntaFIN13:45+2:57
61404Rasmus KoponenLynxFIN14:03+3:15
71382Antti IsoherranenLynxFIN14:05+3:17
81394Atte KavoniusHiidenkiertäjätFIN14:09+3:21
91405Aarne KemppainenEspoon SuuntaFIN14:36+3:48
101389Lenni KallelaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN14:37+3:49
111396Markus MaronenLynxFIN14:43+3:55
121400Aapo LintulaOK TrianFIN15:00+4:12
131408Eemeli LeskinenLynxFIN15:37+4:49
141380Ossi SaarelaKymin SuunnistajatFIN15:38+4:50
151381Anton KemppiEspoon SuuntaFIN15:58+5:10
161387Karri KuusinenLynxFIN17:02+6:14
171383Elias NuottajärviOK TrianFIN17:53+7:05
181398Rasmus LaapasRajamäen RykmenttiFIN18:08+7:20
191386Valter SillmanOK TrianFIN18:09+7:21
201392Väinö LänsiluotoHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN18:48+8:00
211379Mikael SaranenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN20:21+9:33
221390Aapo VanhanenEspoon SuuntaFIN21:29+10:41
231406Arthur WickholmOK TrianFIN22:54+12:06
241397Juuso HaapalaPaimion RastiFIN23:59+13:11
251378Juho JuvaAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN26:31+15:43
261385Jooa EronenKarkki-RastiFIN28:03+17:15
271395Leevi KantelinenHyvinkään RastiFIN28:04+17:16
281403Aapo HalinenEspoon AkillesFIN40:24+29:36
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English