PRISMA-rastit Keräkankareella 10.5.2018, Hiidenkiertäjät

H12

Maali 2,3 km

11384Florian FritzenLynxFIN11:29
21399Tuomas KuusinenLynxFIN13:41+2:12
31401Oliver HellstedtLynxFIN13:50+2:21
41377Oliver CarlssonEspoon AkillesFIN14:11+2:42
51409Antti TiainenEspoon SuuntaFIN14:28+2:59
61404Rasmus KoponenLynxFIN14:47+3:18
71382Antti IsoherranenLynxFIN14:54+3:25
81394Atte KavoniusHiidenkiertäjätFIN14:59+3:30
91405Aarne KemppainenEspoon SuuntaFIN15:19+3:50
101389Lenni KallelaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN15:24+3:55
111396Markus MaronenLynxFIN15:34+4:05
121400Aapo LintulaOK TrianFIN15:46+4:17
131380Ossi SaarelaKymin SuunnistajatFIN16:25+4:56
141408Eemeli LeskinenLynxFIN16:30+5:01
151381Anton KemppiEspoon SuuntaFIN16:42+5:13
161387Karri KuusinenLynxFIN17:44+6:15
171383Elias NuottajärviOK TrianFIN18:40+7:11
181398Rasmus LaapasRajamäen RykmenttiFIN18:49+7:20
191386Valter SillmanOK TrianFIN18:51+7:22
201392Väinö LänsiluotoHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN19:37+8:08
211379Mikael SaranenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN21:14+9:45
221390Aapo VanhanenEspoon SuuntaFIN22:21+10:52
231406Arthur WickholmOK TrianFIN23:38+12:09
241397Juuso HaapalaPaimion RastiFIN24:59+13:30
251378Juho JuvaAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN27:22+15:53
261395Leevi KantelinenHyvinkään RastiFIN29:05+17:36
271385Jooa EronenKarkki-RastiFIN29:06+17:37
281403Aapo HalinenEspoon AkillesFIN41:10+29:41
1402Väinö HaaraHelsingin SuunnistajatFINei läht.
1407Joni AhokasHyvinkään RastiFINei läht.
1391Linus MjösundLynxFINei läht.
1388Touko HyväriläHyvinkään RastiFINei läht.
1393Niilo NurmilaukasEspoon AkillesFINei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English