PRISMA-rastit Keräkankareella 10.5.2018, Hiidenkiertäjät

H10RR

Väliaika 1,8 km

11433Onni VirtanenAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN12:02
21440Antti KirvesSK UusiFIN12:42+40
31462Erik FeyEspoon SuuntaRUS12:59+57
41435Aapo JoensuuHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN13:53+1:51
51460Kasper HiloEspoon SuuntaFIN15:00+2:58
61456Jaakko RyynänenPihkaniskatFIN15:01+2:59
71434Eero MartomaaEspoon SuuntaFIN15:32+3:30
81448Leevi SöyriläAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN15:43+3:41
91447Eikka KiljunenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN16:49+4:47
101463Viggo FagerlundOK RaseborgFIN17:37+5:35
111453Vili KantelinenHyvinkään RastiFIN17:41+5:39
121455Luukas KoivistoSK UusiFIN18:11+6:09
131449Niilo PenttinenEspoon SuuntaFIN19:09+7:07
141454Aaro VarvikkoEspoon AkillesFIN19:10+7:08
151457Mark FeyEspoon SuuntaRUS19:22+7:20
161438Kaapo NärväLynxFIN19:38+7:36
171461Topias RyyppöHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN19:57+7:55
181465Leevi HurriKymin SuunnistajatFIN20:07+8:05
191444Sebastian BackmanOK77FIN20:48+8:46
201458Valtteri SundbergLynxFIN20:56+8:54
211452Jero EronenKarkki-RastiFIN21:12+9:10
221431Roope PartanenHyvinkään RastiFIN21:14+9:12
231459Eelis ÄyräläEspoon AkillesFIN22:33+10:31
241432Matteus HanhijärviEspoon AkillesFIN23:27+11:25
251446Peetu RintamäkiPihkaniskatFIN24:50+12:48
261445Miika KärkkäinenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN25:08+13:06
271451Otto KujalaHiidenkiertäjätFIN26:00+13:58
281464Santtu RintamäkiPihkaniskatFIN27:26+15:24
291439Fredrik LemströmOK RaseborgFIN28:28+16:26
301442Lassi EkströmMS ParmaFIN30:15+18:13
311443Okko SaarinenEspoon AkillesFIN32:28+20:26
321450Eino LeskinenLynxFIN37:28+25:26
331441Juho VieroEspoon SuuntaFIN38:18+26:16
341436Oskar ÅkermanHiidenkiertäjätEST47:19+35:17
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English