PRISMA-rastit Keräkankareella 10.5.2018, Hiidenkiertäjät

D45

Väliaika 1,5 km

1942Heidi SalonenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN11:05
2933Heidi LiljeströmOK TrianFIN11:13+8
3949Sari SaarijärviSuunta-SepotFIN11:30+25
931Päivi KulmalaRajamäen RykmenttiFIN11:30+25
5936Ingela MattssonPargas IFFIN12:13+1:08
6951Heli KetolaKooveeFIN12:24+1:19
932Heli ElovaaraAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN12:24+1:19
8940Sanna NuottajärviOK TrianFIN12:26+1:21
9952Larissa ErolaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN13:07+2:02
10953Line NybakkenEspoon SuuntaNOR13:47+2:42
11939Kirsi VesterinenHyvinkään RastiFIN14:35+3:30
12934Piritta WartiainenEspoon SuuntaFIN15:21+4:16
13924Terhi Koivu-TikkanenEspoon SuuntaFIN15:43+4:38
14938Annamari TiitolaLynxFIN15:58+4:53
15925Kirsi LintulaOK TrianFIN16:06+5:01
16948Citha DahlOK RaseborgFIN16:49+5:44
17927Sari LeiniöHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN17:00+5:55
18922Elina BorgenströmHyvinkään RastiFIN17:08+6:03
19926Ulla SalminenEspoon AkillesFIN17:59+6:54
20937Johanna AhoMS ParmaFIN18:39+7:34
21929Mia HakuliKeravan UrheilijatFIN19:25+8:20
22928Iina OjaPihkaniskatFIN19:38+8:33
23923Maria BrinkPargas IFFIN20:23+9:18
24954Hanna VehkamäkiPihkaniskatFIN21:23+10:18
25935Tiina SuikkanenKarkki-RastiFIN22:11+11:06
26945Anu PikkarainenEspoon AkillesFIN22:12+11:07
27947Hanna VuorelaEspoon AkillesFIN23:04+11:59
28946Kajsa StenPihkaniskatFIN23:17+12:12
29930Pia WesterbergOK RaseborgFIN24:02+12:57
30944Sanna HosioKarjaan UraFIN24:33+13:28
31941Petra VirtalaPargas IFFIN26:25+15:20
32950Tiina Ala-NissiläMS ParmaFIN36:09+25:04
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English