Lahti Triathlon, 28.7.2018

Pikamatka miehet kunto

Väliaika Uinti

1178Kim Harju9:02
230Arttu HirsiTriathlon Vantaa9:09+7
329Esa HeinonenX-tri Lahti12:16+3:14
436Simo Korhonenhuvikumpu14:19+5:17
534Miika Kemppi14:29+5:26
646Petri MäkeläX-tri Lahti14:33+5:31
749Riku PitkänenTeiskoTriathlon14:34+5:31
850Akseli PitkänenTeiskoTriathlon14:39+5:37
937Vesa KorhonenKajo Triathlon14:52+5:50
1039Mika KorvenrantaX-tri Lahti15:16+6:14
11176Anssi HuttunenTriathlon Vantaa16:18+7:15
1227Janne Bergström17:00+7:58
1353Lauri SahlbomPorvoo17:09+8:07
1426Arto AhonenSiikajärven Pedot17:09+8:07
1544Marwan MarténMyllyjärvi Triathlon club (epäv17:13+8:11
1655Magnus StillBSPU Triathlon17:16+8:13
1735Perttu KontunenX-Tri Lahti17:19+8:17
1843Markus Laurell17:34+8:32
1952Pena Rekiranta18:57+9:54
2048Kari PelkonenValkealan Kajo20:04+11:01
2157Niko UstinovSKB Racing Triathlon Team20:28+11:26
2256Tero ToikkaTriathlon Vantaa20:32+11:30
2328Kalle EloDeadwood Capital20:32+11:30
2432Toni JoutjärviHelRun20:33+11:31
2540Jarno KoskimaaX-tri Lahti22:33+13:31
2638Hannu Korhonen22:40+13:38
2745Markku MäkeläTuulos23:28+14:26
2854Santtu Salminen25:23+16:21
2951Sami ReinikainenKokemäki25:28+16:26
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English