Lahti Triathlon, 28.7.2018

Pikamatka Naiset

Väliaika Pyöräily alku

1105Mila MannerTrivateam12:13
2120Erika ParviainenTeam Tinyspeed Triathlon12:16+3
3110Julia KekkonenTriathlon Vantaa12:48+35
4111Jenni KukkonenKerava12:54+41
5121Maisa TuliniemiTriathlon Suomi -Racing team13:48+1:35
6104Tuuli JanhunenStamina TC14:11+1:58
7117Matleena KoluTuUL14:12+1:59
8103Aino HuhtanenStamina TC14:15+2:02
9177Miisa MäkeläTriathlon Vantaa14:50+2:36
10118Hilla LääräTuUL Triathlon14:52+2:38
11102Ada HolmOulu Triathlon&Cycling14:55+2:42
12112Aada NikkiPorin Tarmo15:24+3:11
13106Venla RantalaVehkalahden Veikot15:33+3:20
14113Erika PulkkinentriVAteam15:33+3:20
15109Jessica VänttinenTriathlon Vantaa16:01+3:48
16108Ida WikmanKP tri16:03+3:50
17182Elna RikkinenX-tri Lahti16:25+4:12
18116Taru AitolaTampere17:03+4:50
1970Jenni MattilaTcc18:10+5:57
20114Karla StillBSPU Triathlon18:24+6:11
2176Heidi PasiValkealan Kajo18:26+6:13
2275Juulia PaavonenCCH18:42+6:28
2362Katri Kaila19:04+6:51
2481Nina SjöblomSimmis Wanda ry19:05+6:52
2571Liisa NevalainenX-tri Lahti19:28+7:15
26115Anniina UtelaNastola Triathlon19:55+7:41
2780Minna SahlbomPorvoon Flikat20:04+7:51
2867Julia Lappalainen20:15+8:01
2983Katariina Stumpf20:52+8:39
3082Aino Soro-PaavonenTriCoachingFinland20:53+8:40
3166Satu KärkkäinenX-tri Lahti21:14+9:01
3277Riitta Peitsala21:31+9:18
3372Heidi NurminenTriathlonSuomi22:05+9:52
3479Elisa Rontu23:01+10:48
3574Claudia OttkaItä-Helsingin agilityharrastaja23:05+10:52
3685Katriina UusitaloHelsinki Triathlon23:42+11:29
3759Oona Haavistohelsinki24:05+11:52
38186Mia KeinänenReckless Race24:10+11:57
3965Anna KuikkaTeam Kuikka/Kuopio24:18+12:05
4064Armi KopraKokemäki25:22+13:09
4158Marita AhonenSiikajärven Pedot27:52+15:39
4268Pirjo Lauren28:22+16:08
4360Tanja Hammar-Staf29:35+17:22

Sarjat:

| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English