Lahti Triathlon, 28.7.2018

Pikamatka Miehet

Väliaika Uinti

1178Kim Harju9:02
230Arttu HirsiTriathlon Vantaa9:09+7
3183Timi MalinenHelsinki Triathlon10:33+1:30
493Veikka SarénSomeron Esa10:35+1:33
5101Mikko PurhonenTriathlon Vantaa10:40+1:38
698Viljami ValliTurun urheiluliitto10:51+1:49
797Atte SomeroNastola Triathlon11:03+2:01
892Ville-Valtteri SalonenAqua Plus Triathlon11:09+2:06
990Joona LehtonenAqua Plus Triathlon11:11+2:09
1096Eetu OvaskaTriathlon Vantaa11:12+2:10
11184Teppo MalinenHelsinki Triathlon11:39+2:36
12100Aleksi PaavonenSimmis11:44+2:42
1389Onni JärvinenTriathlon Vantaa11:44+2:42
1494Kalle TurunenOTC11:46+2:44
1599Leevi HietanenTurun Urheiluliitto12:06+3:03
1691Vilho MäntyvaaraTeiskoTriathlon12:07+3:04
1795Jere HelminenTurun Urheiluliitto12:15+3:13
1829Esa HeinonenX-tri Lahti12:16+3:14
1987Olli EloStamina Tc12:48+3:45
20181Markus MyllymäkiTT22613:06+4:04
2188Eetu HäkkinenJärvenpää13:39+4:37
2236Simo Korhonenhuvikumpu14:19+5:17
2334Miika Kemppi14:29+5:26
2446Petri MäkeläX-tri Lahti14:33+5:31
2549Riku PitkänenTeiskoTriathlon14:34+5:31
2650Akseli PitkänenTeiskoTriathlon14:39+5:37
2737Vesa KorhonenKajo Triathlon14:52+5:50
2839Mika KorvenrantaX-tri Lahti15:16+6:14
29176Anssi HuttunenTriathlon Vantaa16:18+7:15
3027Janne Bergström17:00+7:58
3153Lauri SahlbomPorvoo17:09+8:07
3226Arto AhonenSiikajärven Pedot17:09+8:07
3344Marwan MarténMyllyjärvi Triathlon club (epäv17:13+8:11
3455Magnus StillBSPU Triathlon17:16+8:13
3535Perttu KontunenX-Tri Lahti17:19+8:17
3643Markus Laurell17:34+8:32
3752Pena Rekiranta18:57+9:54
3848Kari PelkonenValkealan Kajo20:04+11:01
3957Niko UstinovSKB Racing Triathlon Team20:28+11:26
4056Tero ToikkaTriathlon Vantaa20:32+11:30
4128Kalle EloDeadwood Capital20:32+11:30
4232Toni JoutjärviHelRun20:33+11:31
4340Jarno KoskimaaX-tri Lahti22:33+13:31
4438Hannu Korhonen22:40+13:38
4545Markku MäkeläTuulos23:28+14:26
4654Santtu Salminen25:23+16:21
4751Sami ReinikainenKokemäki25:28+16:26

Sarjat:

| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English