Lahti Triathlon, 28.7.2018

Pikamatka kaikki osallistujat

Väliaika Uinti

1178Kim Harju9:02
230Arttu HirsiTriathlon Vantaa9:09+7
3183Timi MalinenHelsinki Triathlon10:33+1:30
493Veikka SarénSomeron Esa10:35+1:33
5101Mikko PurhonenTriathlon Vantaa10:40+1:38
6105Mila MannerTrivateam10:45+1:42
798Viljami ValliTurun urheiluliitto10:51+1:49
8111Jenni KukkonenKerava10:57+1:55
9120Erika ParviainenTeam Tinyspeed Triathlon11:02+2:00
1097Atte SomeroNastola Triathlon11:03+2:01
1192Ville-Valtteri SalonenAqua Plus Triathlon11:09+2:06
1290Joona LehtonenAqua Plus Triathlon11:11+2:09
1396Eetu OvaskaTriathlon Vantaa11:12+2:10
14110Julia KekkonenTriathlon Vantaa11:37+2:34
15184Teppo MalinenHelsinki Triathlon11:39+2:36
16100Aleksi PaavonenSimmis11:44+2:42
1789Onni JärvinenTriathlon Vantaa11:44+2:42
1894Kalle TurunenOTC11:46+2:44
1999Leevi HietanenTurun Urheiluliitto12:06+3:03
2091Vilho MäntyvaaraTeiskoTriathlon12:07+3:04
2195Jere HelminenTurun Urheiluliitto12:15+3:13
2229Esa HeinonenX-tri Lahti12:16+3:14
23121Maisa TuliniemiTriathlon Suomi -Racing team12:25+3:23
2487Olli EloStamina Tc12:48+3:45
25104Tuuli JanhunenStamina TC12:48+3:46
26117Matleena KoluTuUL12:52+3:50
27103Aino HuhtanenStamina TC12:53+3:51
28181Markus MyllymäkiTT22613:06+4:04
29177Miisa MäkeläTriathlon Vantaa13:24+4:22
30118Hilla LääräTuUL Triathlon13:30+4:27
31102Ada HolmOulu Triathlon&Cycling13:30+4:28
3288Eetu HäkkinenJärvenpää13:39+4:37
33112Aada NikkiPorin Tarmo14:07+5:05
34106Venla RantalaVehkalahden Veikot14:12+5:09
35113Erika PulkkinentriVAteam14:12+5:10
36109Jessica VänttinenTriathlon Vantaa14:18+5:16
3736Simo Korhonenhuvikumpu14:19+5:17
3834Miika Kemppi14:29+5:26
3946Petri MäkeläX-tri Lahti14:33+5:31
4049Riku PitkänenTeiskoTriathlon14:34+5:31
41108Ida WikmanKP tri14:35+5:33
4250Akseli PitkänenTeiskoTriathlon14:39+5:37
43182Elna RikkinenX-tri Lahti14:52+5:50
4437Vesa KorhonenKajo Triathlon14:52+5:50
45116Taru AitolaTampere14:55+5:53
4639Mika KorvenrantaX-tri Lahti15:16+6:14
4776Heidi PasiValkealan Kajo15:31+6:29
48114Karla StillBSPU Triathlon15:45+6:43
4962Katri Kaila16:03+7:01
5075Juulia PaavonenCCH16:14+7:12
51176Anssi HuttunenTriathlon Vantaa16:18+7:15
5270Jenni MattilaTcc16:30+7:28
5381Nina SjöblomSimmis Wanda ry16:31+7:28
5427Janne Bergström17:00+7:58
5567Julia Lappalainen17:05+8:03
5653Lauri SahlbomPorvoo17:09+8:07
5726Arto AhonenSiikajärven Pedot17:09+8:07
5844Marwan MarténMyllyjärvi Triathlon club (epäv17:13+8:11
5955Magnus StillBSPU Triathlon17:16+8:13
6071Liisa NevalainenX-tri Lahti17:19+8:17
6135Perttu KontunenX-Tri Lahti17:19+8:17
6283Katariina Stumpf17:29+8:27
6380Minna SahlbomPorvoon Flikat17:31+8:28
6443Markus Laurell17:34+8:32
65115Anniina UtelaNastola Triathlon17:59+8:57
6682Aino Soro-PaavonenTriCoachingFinland18:38+9:35
6777Riitta Peitsala18:38+9:36
6866Satu KärkkäinenX-tri Lahti18:44+9:41
6952Pena Rekiranta18:57+9:54
7085Katriina UusitaloHelsinki Triathlon19:18+10:16
7179Elisa Rontu19:56+10:54
7272Heidi NurminenTriathlonSuomi20:02+10:59
7348Kari PelkonenValkealan Kajo20:04+11:01
7457Niko UstinovSKB Racing Triathlon Team20:28+11:26
7556Tero ToikkaTriathlon Vantaa20:32+11:30
7628Kalle EloDeadwood Capital20:32+11:30
7732Toni JoutjärviHelRun20:33+11:31
7874Claudia OttkaItä-Helsingin agilityharrastaja20:34+11:32
7959Oona Haavistohelsinki20:45+11:43
80186Mia KeinänenReckless Race20:58+11:56
8165Anna KuikkaTeam Kuikka/Kuopio21:58+12:55
8264Armi KopraKokemäki22:14+13:12
8340Jarno KoskimaaX-tri Lahti22:33+13:31
8438Hannu Korhonen22:40+13:38
8545Markku MäkeläTuulos23:28+14:26
8668Pirjo Lauren25:22+16:20
8754Santtu Salminen25:23+16:21
8851Sami ReinikainenKokemäki25:28+16:26
8960Tanja Hammar-Staf25:29+16:27
9058Marita AhonenSiikajärven Pedot25:31+16:29

Sarjat:

| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English