XIII Kankaanpäämaraton, puolimaraton ja 10 km, 20.10.2018

Puoli miehet

Väliaika 4,1 km

1631Jarkko JärvenpääTampereen Pyrintö12:36
2650Jan KaasGamlakarleby IF13:47+1:11
3676Jouko MahlamäkiLauttakylän Luja14:19+1:43
4614Markus VälimäkiKylVe14:29+1:53
5518Lassi HopeasaloTeivo stayers14:36+2:00
6607Timo ValkonenJyväskylän Kenttäurheilijat14:54+2:18
7647Teemu ManninenUllavan Kilpa15:05+2:29
8682Aki PanulaKylmäkosken Veikot15:06+2:30
675Seppo KauppinenOripään Vesa15:06+2:30
10504Maqsood Ali15:07+2:31
683Juha NyyssänenKylmäkosken Veikot15:07+2:31
12517Sami HonkalaTeivo Stayers15:58+3:22
13677Matti SaariIkaalisten Urheilijat16:22+3:46
632Hannu VirtanenKunto-Pirkat16:22+3:46
15664Markus HeinoPorin Kuntoilijat16:35+3:59
16536Timo KolkkavaVaajakoski16:36+4:00
520Tomi HuhtamäkiVaasa16:36+4:00
18665Heikki PiisiNot-OK PKS SK16:37+4:01
19535Marko Kokemäki17:06+4:30
20639Teppo LaitalaSHS/HÄRMÄ17:24+4:48
21602Ville Tolvanen17:26+4:50
22613Niko Vähäsantanen17:38+5:02
23561Jukka NokelainenForssan Ruosteenesto Oy17:45+5:09
24580Timo SaaranenIkaalinen17:51+5:15
25657Kari LaihoLaitilan Jyske17:52+5:16
26526Pertti Jäppinen17:56+5:20
27575Jouni RantalaKangasalan Kisa17:59+5:23
28582Timo SaariLiikuttavat Sastamala18:32+5:56
29667Pekka Mustalammi18:45+6:09
30616Markku TakamaaTampereen Sähkölaitos18:46+6:10
571Jouko PerkiömäkiKanMara18:46+6:10
32644Hannu Ranta-LassilaVirtain Urheilijat18:49+6:13
594Jyrki Suoja18:49+6:13
34554Tauno MathlinKuljun Ketut18:53+6:17
35685Mika KoivumäkiNakkilan Vire18:54+6:18
36606Ville Valjus18:56+6:20
37548Juuso LeppäläPorin Pyrintö Variksenmarjat18:57+6:21
38596Eero SällinenEeron Maratonklubi19:00+6:24
39633Mikko KulonsivuAqua Plus19:13+6:37
40566Lasse OulasvirtaTampereen yliopisto19:27+6:51
41663Tuukka Lampila19:33+6:57
42532Mikko KiilholmaTampere19:36+7:00
43512Arto HautakangasKeurusselän Maratoonarit19:41+7:05
44620Timo MaunulaValkeakosken Haka19:52+7:16
45578Sami Rusanen19:53+7:17
679Klaus AalonenNuutajärven Esa19:53+7:17
47601Kimmo Tihula20:00+7:24
48570Timo Pelto-Piri20:04+7:28
49549Tuukka LeppänenYlöjärvi20:25+7:49
50595Pasi SurakkaStamina Triathlon Club jyväskyl20:31+7:55
51637Ossi Laitala20:34+7:58
52587Pasi SandholmLiikuttavat20:37+8:01
53635Markku PelkonenKannonkoski20:44+8:08
54501Tapio AaltoTupurla20:48+8:12
55538Ville KrannilaAqua Plus Triathlon20:50+8:14
56581Marko SaariJalasjärvi21:04+8:28
57568Sami Peltoniemi21:06+8:30
58576Mika Rapila21:07+8:31
59627Ville HalmesTampere21:25+8:49
60666Toni SalojärviKlaukkala21:38+9:02
61648Hannu AnttilaKankaanpää21:39+9:03
62645Harri UusitaloKankaanpää21:40+9:04
668Pekka MurtomäkiHäjyt Lehtimäki21:40+9:04
64569Esa Peltoniemi21:48+9:12
65672Tarmo Lipping21:50+9:14
66564Samuli Olli21:53+9:17
67562Veli-Matti NokelainenForssan Ruosteenesto Oy22:10+9:34
68640Petri MoilanenÄhtärin Valpas22:16+9:40
69515Lari HietarantaRuovesi22:18+9:42
70619Raimo SillanpääVetelin Energia22:23+9:47
71543Erkki KytönenCMI OyLtd22:30+9:54
72671Kauko SuoniemiKaipion Kunto22:36+10:00
73586Jesse Salonen23:08+10:32
659Veli-Matti VuorisaloPSY23:08+10:32
75655Juha LeppänenLapua23:45+11:09
76551Janne LovenBoliden Harjavalta23:49+11:13
77641Pasi KatajamäkiÄhtärin Valpas24:02+11:26
78510Antti Hakola24:09+11:33
79508Ari Granroth24:20+11:44
80600Hannu TarnaIkaalisten urheilijat24:23+11:47
81530Pekka KantonenPegaros24:39+12:03
82653Hans OrlowMarathonkoulu Pori24:43+12:07
519Jouni HuhtalaKokemäki24:43+12:07
527Rasmus Jääskeläinen24:43+12:07
85617Pentti Karo24:44+12:08
589Alpo SantanenKuortaneen kunto24:44+12:08
87626Santeri SusiniemiVatajankosken Sähkö Oy24:46+12:10
88673Marko Ylikoski24:51+12:15
89661Tuomas Harju24:55+12:19
662Petri Leppänen24:55+12:19
91670Timo Rantala25:27+12:51
92553Hannu MajamaaKankaanpää25:29+12:53
93534Kari KoivistoVillilän Vireeni26:18+13:42
531Tapio KarttunenHuittinen26:18+13:42
9556Jukka MertaniemiTeam Iloiset potkijat26:40+14:04
96615Timo Arojoki26:52+14:16
97558Kari MäenpääPirkkala28:03+15:27
98542Risto KuusiluomaPorin Kuntoilijat28:40+16:04
99618Mauno Marjomäki100mc.fi50:47+38:11

Sarjat:

| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English