XIII Kankaanpäämaraton, puolimaraton ja 10 km, 20.10.2018

Puoli kaikki

Väliaika 4,1 km

1631Jarkko JärvenpääTampereen Pyrintö12:36
2650Jan KaasGamlakarleby IF13:47+1:11
3676Jouko MahlamäkiLauttakylän Luja14:19+1:43
4614Markus VälimäkiKylVe14:29+1:53
5518Lassi HopeasaloTeivo stayers14:36+2:00
6607Timo ValkonenJyväskylän Kenttäurheilijat14:54+2:18
7647Teemu ManninenUllavan Kilpa15:05+2:29
8682Aki PanulaKylmäkosken Veikot15:06+2:30
675Seppo KauppinenOripään Vesa15:06+2:30
10504Maqsood Ali15:07+2:31
683Juha NyyssänenKylmäkosken Veikot15:07+2:31
12517Sami HonkalaTeivo Stayers15:58+3:22
13632Hannu VirtanenKunto-Pirkat16:22+3:46
677Matti SaariIkaalisten Urheilijat16:22+3:46
15597Johanna SällinenTurun urheiluliitto16:35+3:59
664Markus HeinoPorin Kuntoilijat16:35+3:59
17520Tomi HuhtamäkiVaasa16:36+4:00
536Timo KolkkavaVaajakoski16:36+4:00
654Tiina ValamaaKokemäen Kova-Väki16:36+4:00
20665Heikki PiisiNot-OK PKS SK16:37+4:01
21535Marko Kokemäki17:06+4:30
22639Teppo LaitalaSHS/HÄRMÄ17:24+4:48
23602Ville Tolvanen17:26+4:50
24658Venla LaihoLaitilan Jyske17:30+4:54
25547Kirsti LaurilaEräjärven Urheilijat17:31+4:55
26642Salla AnnalaAqua Plus Triathlon17:32+4:56
27613Niko Vähäsantanen17:38+5:02
28598Sanja SäpyskäKangasala17:39+5:03
29561Jukka NokelainenForssan Ruosteenesto Oy17:45+5:09
30580Timo SaaranenIkaalinen17:51+5:15
31657Kari LaihoLaitilan Jyske17:52+5:16
32572Anu Pitkänen17:56+5:20
526Pertti Jäppinen17:56+5:20
34575Jouni RantalaKangasalan Kisa17:59+5:23
35521Anna HuostilaKU-5818:13+5:37
36582Timo SaariLiikuttavat Sastamala18:32+5:56
37667Pekka Mustalammi18:45+6:09
38616Markku TakamaaTampereen Sähkölaitos18:46+6:10
571Jouko PerkiömäkiKanMara18:46+6:10
40646Arja VirtanenKunto-Pirkat18:47+6:11
41644Hannu Ranta-LassilaVirtain Urheilijat18:49+6:13
594Jyrki Suoja18:49+6:13
43554Tauno MathlinKuljun Ketut18:53+6:17
44685Mika KoivumäkiNakkilan Vire18:54+6:18
45606Ville Valjus18:56+6:20
46548Juuso LeppäläPorin Pyrintö Variksenmarjat18:57+6:21
47596Eero SällinenEeron Maratonklubi19:00+6:24
48633Mikko KulonsivuAqua Plus19:13+6:37
49566Lasse OulasvirtaTampereen yliopisto19:27+6:51
50663Tuukka Lampila19:33+6:57
51609Merja VeikkolaKaipion kunto19:35+6:59
52532Mikko KiilholmaTampere19:36+7:00
53502Tarja AholaIkaalinen19:40+7:04
54512Arto HautakangasKeurusselän Maratoonarit19:41+7:05
55620Timo MaunulaValkeakosken Haka19:52+7:16
56679Klaus AalonenNuutajärven Esa19:53+7:17
578Sami Rusanen19:53+7:17
58539Reija KurkiTeam Manyone19:55+7:19
59638Raija PolvinenAqua Plus Triathlon19:57+7:21
60514Johanna HermansOravais IF19:59+7:23
61524Eveliina JunnilaLapin Salama20:00+7:24
601Kimmo Tihula20:00+7:24
63570Timo Pelto-Piri20:04+7:28
64593Anna-Lena StrömbäckKoivulahti20:07+7:31
65603Liis ToomingasAlavus20:09+7:33
66608Tuula VatajaKankaanpään Maratonklubi20:12+7:36
67511Minna HauhiaIkaalinen20:16+7:40
68549Tuukka LeppänenYlöjärvi20:25+7:49
69506Johanna BackJeppo20:30+7:54
630Mia KoskinenAqua Plus Triathlon20:30+7:54
71595Pasi SurakkaStamina Triathlon Club jyväskyl20:31+7:55
72637Ossi Laitala20:34+7:58
73587Pasi SandholmLiikuttavat20:37+8:01
74537Johanna KotkaniemiAlavus20:42+8:06
529Elli KallioPihlajalinna / Kuusiolinna Terv20:42+8:06
76636Eija SalmistolaKannonkoski20:43+8:07
77635Markku PelkonenKannonkoski20:44+8:08
78501Tapio AaltoTupurla20:48+8:12
79538Ville KrannilaAqua Plus Triathlon20:50+8:14
80656Sisko SalmiheimoJana21:02+8:26
81623Hannele TakalaHäjyt Seinäjoki21:03+8:27
82581Marko SaariJalasjärvi21:04+8:28
83568Sami Peltoniemi21:06+8:30
84576Mika Rapila21:07+8:31
85503Mari AhvenjärviUlvilan Ura21:08+8:32
86627Ville HalmesTampere21:25+8:49
87590Pirjo SiltanenIkaalisten Urheilijat21:29+8:53
88559Kaisa MännistöTT22621:30+8:54
89674Tanja MatikkaHirveereenitsemppiryhmä21:37+9:01
544Milla KöynnösVaasa21:37+9:01
91666Toni SalojärviKlaukkala21:38+9:02
92648Hannu AnttilaKankaanpää21:39+9:03
93668Pekka MurtomäkiHäjyt Lehtimäki21:40+9:04
645Harri UusitaloKankaanpää21:40+9:04
95569Esa Peltoniemi21:48+9:12
96672Tarmo Lipping21:50+9:14
97681Tina SöderbackaTeam Helga21:52+9:16
98564Samuli Olli21:53+9:17
99610Noora Viitaniemi21:54+9:18
100573Annika PolviVariksenmarjat22:09+9:33
101562Veli-Matti NokelainenForssan Ruosteenesto Oy22:10+9:34
102651Satu LehtinenMarathonkoulu Pori22:15+9:39
103649Hanna Svenberg22:16+9:40
640Petri MoilanenÄhtärin Valpas22:16+9:40
105525Kirsi JuuselaMarathonkoulupori22:17+9:41
106515Lari HietarantaRuovesi22:18+9:42
107619Raimo SillanpääVetelin Energia22:23+9:47
108528Minna Kaasalainen22:24+9:48
109543Erkki KytönenCMI OyLtd22:30+9:54
110671Kauko SuoniemiKaipion Kunto22:36+10:00
111605Elina UusitaloTampereen maratonklubi23:00+10:24
112612Verna Vikman23:02+10:26
113552Elliina Lähteenmäki23:07+10:31
114659Veli-Matti VuorisaloPSY23:08+10:32
586Jesse Salonen23:08+10:32
643Anu MaijalaVirrat23:08+10:32
117652Leena JukarainenLahti Sport23:13+10:37
118684Katja NissiläPub Keidas23:16+10:40
119655Juha LeppänenLapua23:45+11:09
120551Janne LovenBoliden Harjavalta23:49+11:13
121599Anna-Kaisa TaimiYlöjärvi23:57+11:21
122641Pasi KatajamäkiÄhtärin Valpas24:02+11:26
123510Antti Hakola24:09+11:33
124622Satu TepponenKilvakkala24:16+11:40
125508Ari Granroth24:20+11:44
126600Hannu TarnaIkaalisten urheilijat24:23+11:47
127541Anne KuuselaTeam Kuusela24:35+11:59
540Jutta KuuselaTeam Kuusela24:35+11:59
129680Anna-Kaisa KoivistoMetsä Board24:36+12:00
130530Pekka KantonenPegaros24:39+12:03
131628Johanna RaukolaPoSa24:40+12:04
591Auli Sistonen24:40+12:04
133546Riikka LatvaPori24:41+12:05
509Susa-Serina HakamäkiNoormarkku24:41+12:05
135577Julie RiitahuhtaNoormarkku24:42+12:06
136527Rasmus Jääskeläinen24:43+12:07
519Jouni HuhtalaKokemäki24:43+12:07
653Hans OrlowMarathonkoulu Pori24:43+12:07
139617Pentti Karo24:44+12:08
589Alpo SantanenKuortaneen kunto24:44+12:08
141626Santeri SusiniemiVatajankosken Sähkö Oy24:46+12:10
142673Marko Ylikoski24:51+12:15
143662Petri Leppänen24:55+12:19
661Tuomas Harju24:55+12:19
660IInes Leppänen24:55+12:19
146545Leena LarimoRunning Club Wasa25:14+12:38
147550Marjo LiiasIlmajoki25:16+12:40
148579Anne RyödiKauhajoen Karhu25:17+12:41
149670Timo Rantala25:27+12:51
150567Irene PaajanenForssa25:28+12:52
151553Hannu MajamaaKankaanpää25:29+12:53
152634Kaisa Ylhäinen25:46+13:10
153678Anne GrönholmParkano26:16+13:40
154534Kari KoivistoVillilän Vireeni26:18+13:42
531Tapio KarttunenHuittinen26:18+13:42
156669Pirjo Rantala26:22+13:46
15756Jukka MertaniemiTeam Iloiset potkijat26:40+14:04
158588Anne SankariHarjUs Triathlon26:41+14:05
159505Anne Sarin26:51+14:15
160615Timo Arojoki26:52+14:16
161557Jaana MyllyTurku27:12+14:36
162522Emma Iisakkala27:24+14:48
163507Virpi Eskelä27:56+15:20
164555Merja Mononen27:57+15:21
165563Saija NuotiomaaPori28:01+15:25
166558Kari MäenpääPirkkala28:03+15:27
167625Irja Jokinen28:04+15:28
168542Risto KuusiluomaPorin Kuntoilijat28:40+16:04
169604Camilla Uusi-Luomalahti37:10+24:34
170618Mauno Marjomäki100mc.fi50:47+38:11

Sarjat:

| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English