XIII Kankaanpäämaraton, puolimaraton ja 10 km, 20.10.2018

Puolimaraton miehet 50

Väliaika 4,1 km

1676Jouko MahlamäkiLauttakylän Luja14:19
2675Seppo KauppinenOripään Vesa15:06+47
3632Hannu VirtanenKunto-Pirkat16:22+2:03
4536Timo KolkkavaVaajakoski16:36+2:17
5580Timo SaaranenIkaalinen17:51+3:32
6657Kari LaihoLaitilan Jyske17:52+3:33
7571Jouko PerkiömäkiKanMara18:46+4:27
8594Jyrki Suoja18:49+4:30
9512Arto HautakangasKeurusselän Maratoonarit19:41+5:22
10601Kimmo Tihula20:00+5:41
11570Timo Pelto-Piri20:04+5:45
12595Pasi SurakkaStamina Triathlon Club jyväskyl20:31+6:12
13587Pasi SandholmLiikuttavat20:37+6:18
14648Hannu AnttilaKankaanpää21:39+7:20
15668Pekka MurtomäkiHäjyt Lehtimäki21:40+7:21
16672Tarmo Lipping21:50+7:31
17562Veli-Matti NokelainenForssan Ruosteenesto Oy22:10+7:51
18508Ari Granroth24:20+10:01
19519Jouni HuhtalaKokemäki24:43+10:24
20673Marko Ylikoski24:51+10:32
21662Petri Leppänen24:55+10:36
22670Timo Rantala25:27+11:08
23534Kari KoivistoVillilän Vireeni26:18+11:59
2456Jukka MertaniemiTeam Iloiset potkijat26:40+12:21
25558Kari MäenpääPirkkala28:03+13:44
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English