XIII Kankaanpäämaraton, puolimaraton ja 10 km, 20.10.2018

Puolimaraton miehet

Väliaika 4,1 km

1631Jarkko JärvenpääTampereen Pyrintö12:36
2650Jan KaasGamlakarleby IF13:47+1:11
3518Lassi HopeasaloTeivo stayers14:36+2:00
4607Timo ValkonenJyväskylän Kenttäurheilijat14:54+2:18
5682Aki PanulaKylmäkosken Veikot15:06+2:30
6683Juha NyyssänenKylmäkosken Veikot15:07+2:31
7677Matti SaariIkaalisten Urheilijat16:22+3:46
8664Markus HeinoPorin Kuntoilijat16:35+3:59
9665Heikki PiisiNot-OK PKS SK16:37+4:01
10639Teppo LaitalaSHS/HÄRMÄ17:24+4:48
11602Ville Tolvanen17:26+4:50
12613Niko Vähäsantanen17:38+5:02
13561Jukka NokelainenForssan Ruosteenesto Oy17:45+5:09
14606Ville Valjus18:56+6:20
15548Juuso LeppäläPorin Pyrintö Variksenmarjat18:57+6:21
16633Mikko KulonsivuAqua Plus19:13+6:37
17538Ville KrannilaAqua Plus Triathlon20:50+8:14
18627Ville HalmesTampere21:25+8:49
19564Samuli Olli21:53+9:17
20515Lari HietarantaRuovesi22:18+9:42
21659Veli-Matti VuorisaloPSY23:08+10:32
586Jesse Salonen23:08+10:32
23641Pasi KatajamäkiÄhtärin Valpas24:02+11:26
24510Antti Hakola24:09+11:33
25527Rasmus Jääskeläinen24:43+12:07
26626Santeri SusiniemiVatajankosken Sähkö Oy24:46+12:10
27661Tuomas Harju24:55+12:19
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English