XIII Kankaanpäämaraton, puolimaraton ja 10 km, 20.10.2018

Kymppi kaikki

Väliaika 3,6 km

11065Jaakko PiesanenSaarijärven Pullistus10:37
21076Oskari KangasniemiIkaalisten Urheilijat12:07+1:30
1071Ville-Valtteri SalonenAqua Plus Triahtlon12:07+1:30
41050Jarno VikmanTampere12:12+1:35
1089Huugo HonkasaloTeam Honkasalo12:12+1:35
61079Veli-Pekka VänniLavia12:18+1:41
71084Jukka Salli12:25+1:48
81027Joona LehtonenAqua Plus Triathlon12:40+2:03
91048Juha TuomolaTeivo Stayers12:55+2:18
101080Juha-Pekka KoivulaSastamala13:10+2:33
111061Rauno KoivistoIkaalisten Urheilijat13:18+2:41
121073Markku ViitalaAquaPlus Triathlon14:00+3:23
131086Ilkka HurmansaloAqua Plus Triathlon14:01+3:24
141018Veli-Matti AhoTeam Mayone14:16+3:39
151082John RajasaloKristinan urheilijat15:12+4:35
161031Aino MäenpääAqua Plus Triathlon15:22+4:45
171026Pekka LampinenTeam Rahola15:41+5:04
181032Sami NatriPori16:48+6:11
191060Kaisa TirkkonenStamina Triathlon Club17:09+6:32
201074Jukka HautaniemiLeJy17:17+6:40
211024Leena Kyrönviita17:23+6:46
221085Mikko PolvenlahtiKulkaan Urheilijat17:36+6:59
231083Anna PalvenlahtiHelsinki17:37+7:00
241067Stella Aladin17:40+7:03
251066Aura Rapatti17:41+7:04
261028Jonna LinkkiKankaanpää17:55+7:18
271017Kimmo KivinummiÄhtärin Vilpas18:04+7:27
281052Jani VuorinenPoSa18:05+7:28
291057Johanna ViitamäkiKankaanpää18:14+7:37
301068Mari-Aurora Luojukoski18:17+7:40
311047Elina Seppälä18:31+7:54
321091Kati AlakoskiKankU18:34+7:57
331077Essi HylePorin Tarmo18:35+7:58
341020Hannu KotomäkiIsojoki18:36+7:59
351014Sanna Kivelä18:37+8:00
361007Merja HuhtalaKokemäki18:43+8:06
371015Mikko Kivikari18:50+8:13
381016Jarkko Kivikari18:51+8:14
391072Tyko SuomiLHR/Forssa18:59+8:22
401087Aulis Silvonen19:56+9:19
411030Juho Mäenpää20:04+9:27
421043Janica SaariSeinäjoki20:07+9:30
431025Siiri LainoHapua20:12+9:35
1062Kirsi LainePori20:12+9:35
451075Mellanie SoukkoIkaalisten Urheilijat20:15+9:38
461078Krista Koskinen20:28+9:51
471045Susanna SalokangasHapua20:34+9:57
481088Sallamaria Salokangas20:35+9:58
491070Liisa ArbeliusTurenki21:15+10:38
501036Anu PörstiPreiviikin Kiri21:38+11:01
511053Hannaleena VuorinenKankaanpää22:36+11:59
521003Päivi HakalaHäjyt/Kuortane22:52+12:15
531002Seppo HakalaHäjyt/Vähäkyrö22:53+12:16
541006päivi heinonen22:55+12:18
1041Miia RajakallioKankaanpää22:55+12:18
561069Pauli ArbeliusTurenki22:59+12:22
571054Karoliina ÄikäsPoSa23:00+12:23
581090Anneli PulkkinenKiikoisten Kirma23:02+12:25
591037Terhi Rajala23:04+12:27
601056Joni Karo25:02+14:25
611046Anita SantanenKuortaneen kunto25:27+14:50
621081Timo KoivulaSastala25:31+14:54
631021Tuija KorkeaharjuSeinäjoki26:11+15:34
641010Reeti KeskimäkiKanat26:12+15:35
651063Reijo MiettinenNami26:18+15:41
661034Ulla Peltoniemi26:24+15:47
671009Riittta KalliomäkiPosa26:28+15:51
681038Armi Rajahalme26:29+15:52
691008Jouni JääskeläinenIkaalisten Urheilijat26:35+15:58
701001Jukka EskoIkaalisten Urheilijat27:54+17:17
711019Sanna Moijanen27:55+17:18
721042Jasmine ReittonenSastamala27:56+17:19
731051Virpi VuorenmaaPosa28:18+17:41
741035Anne PrunnilaHSU28:20+17:43
751022Annukka KorkeaharjuIlmajoki30:22+19:45
761013Anni Kierikka30:58+20:21
771004Eerika Heino30:59+20:22
781011Pauliina KeskimäkiKanat31:48+21:11
791012Johanna KeskitaloKanat33:14+22:37
801040Saija RajakallioKanat33:15+22:38
811044Johanna SaloKanat33:16+22:39

Sarjat:

| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English