SM-sprint 17.9.2017, Helsingin Suunnistajat

H75K, 30 parasta A-finaaliin

Maali 1,48 km

14657Juhani JokinenMaarian MahtiFIN9:50
24656Unto KanervaRasti-JyryFIN10:52+1:02
34654Markku SaloLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN10:54+1:04
44649Kalevi KuusistoHämeenlinnan TarmoFIN11:41+1:51
54653Bengt HolmströmKimito SFFIN11:46+1:56
4644Kosti SalmelaPihtiputaan TuiskuFIN11:46+1:56
74642Arvo JonkkaRastikarhutFIN12:00+2:10
84658Matti LainemaMS ParmaFIN12:09+2:19
4637Toivo PelkonenYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN12:09+2:19
104659Jukka LuukkoLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN12:12+2:22
114651Tarmo SalmiJoutsenon KullervoFIN12:21+2:31
124648Osmo AronenRastikarhutFIN12:34+2:44
134652Jorma KuuttiPerttelin PeikotFIN12:51+3:01
144655Olavi ErkkiläHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN13:34+3:44
154646Jyrki ViiriHirvensalon HeittoFIN13:54+4:04
164640Arvo MartikainenLahden Suunnistajat-37FIN14:12+4:22
174638Pekka SyväteräRiihimäen SuunnistajatFIN14:22+4:32
184645Pentti SaarioLoimaan JankkoFIN15:01+5:11
194639Matti HaaramoEspoon SuuntaFIN15:27+5:37
204641Pauli KleemolaPerttelin PeikotFIN15:37+5:47
214650Kari KuokkanenPihkaniskatFIN15:53+6:03
224635Reino ÖsterbergLeppävaaran SisuFIN17:25+7:35
234647Arvo PaavilainenItä-Päijänteen RastiFIN17:51+8:01
244643Esko KiloLappeen RientoFIN20:22+10:32
254636Mikko PalomäkiHyvinkään RastiFIN21:54+12:04
264634Ralf RönnAkilles OKFIN22:43+12:53
274633Niilo TuominenRasti-PerniöFIN32:57+23:07
4660Heikki RantalaEpilän EsaFINhylätty
4632Eino PohjolaMesikämmenetFINei läht.
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English