Mehiläinen sprint, 27.8.2017, Liedon Parma Mynämäen Suunnistajat-52

D10 2. päivä

Maali 1,5 km

1269Lotta HuhtalaTurun SuunnistajatFIN8:47
2270Saana-Mari EkströmMS ParmaFIN9:49+1:02
3266Sanni KivijärviMS ParmaFIN14:02+5:15
4265Iina PäärniMS ParmaFIN17:24+8:37
5271Ella MäkeläTurun SuunnistajatFIN19:24+10:37
6267Salli SiltanenAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN20:41+11:54
7268Elsa NurmiainenOK RaseborgFIN21:26+12:39
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English