Suunnistuksen SM-pitkä matka (R1) World Ranking Event (WRE) Lapualla 2.-3.9.2017

H15

Väliaika 1,1 km

1540Kristian SaloOK TrianFIN9:28
2531Alex VirtalaPargas IFFIN10:33+1:05
3524Emil LaaksonenEspoon SuuntaFIN10:51+1:23
4522Akseli VirtanenKymin SuunnistajatFIN11:07+1:39
5534Eemil KoskinenRasti-NokiaFIN11:10+1:42
6529Samuli RouskuMS ParmaFIN11:28+2:00
7505Olli MustajokiTampereen PyrintöFIN11:36+2:08
8538Touko SeppäTurun SuunnistajatFIN11:57+2:29
9533Matias LautamäkiHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN11:59+2:31
10536Antti SorsaEspoon SuuntaFIN12:13+2:45
11512Ilari LaaksoRajamäen RykmenttiFIN12:14+2:46
12532Kristian BoströmLynxFIN12:16+2:48
13525Seeti SalonenValkeakosken HakaFIN12:33+3:05
14501Mikko MäättäläEspoon SuuntaFIN12:48+3:20
15516Vili OlkkonenKangasala SKFIN13:35+4:07
16511Ville PitkänenRasti-JussitFIN13:51+4:23
17530Aaro OjalaKouvolan SuunnistajatFIN13:57+4:29
18504Eelis JohanssonOK TrianFIN14:29+5:01
19537Niilo SyrjäläLounais-Hämeen RastiFIN14:56+5:28
20515Otso PajuojaEspoon SuuntaFIN15:33+6:05
21523Jasper AlajoutsiKooveeFIN16:03+6:35
22535Emil JanssonIK FalkenFIN16:22+6:54
23519Karl Emil LemströmOK RaseborgFIN16:30+7:02
24527Aleksi KarttilaMS ParmaFIN17:03+7:35
25539Eetu KorhonenSK VuoksiFIN17:10+7:42
26503Oskar HaapalaEspoon SuuntaFIN17:40+8:12
27502Eerik LehtimäkiRasti-LukkoFIN17:58+8:30
28526Valtteri LahtiRastikarhutFIN18:03+8:35
29509Iivari WillmanRastikarhutFIN18:32+9:04
30517Aleksanteri HiiroRajamäen RykmenttiFIN18:54+9:26
31521Joona NolviRastikarhutFIN19:29+10:01
32513Antti ReimanAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN21:47+12:19
33520Anton HamppuHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN22:25+12:57
34508Leevi RöntynenTurun SuunnistajatFIN24:38+15:10
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English