Koillismaan Rastipäivät 19.-23.7.2017 Posio / Kuusamo

H10RR 4. päivä

Maali 2,3 km

1424Karri KorhonenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN11:22
2433Elmeri LångKuopion SuunnistajatFIN11:33+11
3427Roope MäättäSK PohjantähtiFIN17:20+5:58
4442Tuukka MurtovaaraKuusamon Erä-VeikotFIN17:46+6:24
5430Erkka PetreliusOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN18:20+6:58
6428Tuukka PitkänenKuusamon Erä-VeikotFIN18:31+7:09
7429Jonni MukkalaKalevan RastiFIN18:38+7:16
8438Pietari KemppainenAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN18:43+7:21
9434Hannes ErvastiKuusamon Erä-VeikotFIN20:35+9:13
10439Arttu RuokamoPosion PyrintöFIN21:25+10:03
11444Konsta MuotkaOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN21:39+10:17
12432Heikki LauriOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN22:12+10:50
13431Voima KenttäOK77FIN26:06+14:44
14440Artturi KemppainenAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN26:23+15:01
15441Konsta ToivanenPosion PyrintöFIN27:37+16:15
16436Veikko KorhonenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN29:24+18:02
17435Viljami LehtinenAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN32:19+20:57
18425Miika KärkkäinenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN33:41+22:19
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English