Koillismaan Rastipäivät 19.-23.7.2017 Posio / Kuusamo

H10RR 3. päivä

Maali 1,9 km

1424Karri KorhonenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN11:08
2427Roope MäättäSK PohjantähtiFIN11:58+50
3433Elmeri LångKuopion SuunnistajatFIN12:06+58
4440Artturi KemppainenAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN12:17+1:09
5430Erkka PetreliusOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN15:28+4:20
6432Heikki LauriOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN17:39+6:31
7428Tuukka PitkänenKuusamon Erä-VeikotFIN17:52+6:44
8434Hannes ErvastiKuusamon Erä-VeikotFIN18:20+7:12
9425Miika KärkkäinenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN19:03+7:55
10431Voima KenttäOK77FIN19:30+8:22
11436Veikko KorhonenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN20:23+9:15
12441Konsta ToivanenPosion PyrintöFIN21:22+10:14
13429Jonni MukkalaKalevan RastiFIN21:28+10:20
14437Santtu JauhiainenOriveden PonnistusFIN24:04+12:56
15435Viljami LehtinenAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN24:54+13:46
16442Tuukka MurtovaaraKuusamon Erä-VeikotFIN29:17+18:09
17438Pietari KemppainenAngelniemen AnkkuriFIN45:33+34:25
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English