JWOC 2017 Middle, Tampere

Men A-final

Väliaika 2,1 km

158FINOlli OjanahoSuomi12:51
254SWEHenrik JohannessonRuotsi13:55+1:04
341NORAudun HeimdalNorja13:57+1:06
45SUIPascal BuchsSveitsi14:16+1:25
551SWEAnton ForsbergRuotsi14:26+1:35
657FRAMathieu PerrinRanska14:29+1:38
747CZETomas KrivdaTšekki14:30+1:39
859SWESimon ImarkRuotsi14:32+1:41
929RUSMikhail KuleshovVenäjä14:36+1:45
1053FINAleksi SorsaSuomi14:46+1:55
1152NORElias JonssonNorja14:49+1:58
1248SWEIsac von KrusenstiernaRuotsi14:54+2:03
1345GBRAlexander ChepelinIso-Britannia15:11+2:20
1422POLFryderyk PryjmaPuola15:35+2:44
1560FINAkseli RuoholaSuomi15:41+2:50
6FINTopi SyrjalainenSuomi15:41+2:50
1739NORHerman Ryen MartinsenNorja15:47+2:56
1855SUIJoey HadornSveitsi15:58+3:07
1925DENLaurits Bidstrup MollerTanska16:01+3:10
208CZEOtakar HirsTšekki16:02+3:11
2143RUSKirill KomarovVenäjä16:03+3:12
2230FINOllipekka HeikkilaSuomi16:13+3:22
2310CZELibor CernockyTšekki16:33+3:42
2417CZEDaniel VandasTšekki16:38+3:47
2556SWESimon HectorRuotsi16:39+3:48
2640FRAFleury RouxRanska16:41+3:50
2723SUITimo SuterSveitsi16:48+3:57
2842LATUldis UpitisLatvia16:50+3:59
2934GBRAlex CarcasIso-Britannia16:58+4:07
304DENCarl Emil Schoier KovstedTanska17:20+4:29
3144AUTJannis BonekItävalta17:21+4:30
3237CZEVojtech SykoraTšekki17:27+4:36
3350NOREinar MelsomNorja17:39+4:48
349ESTOliver KuttViro17:46+4:55
3536NZLTommy HayesUusi-Seelanti17:47+4:56
3612DENAndreas Bock BjoernsenTanska17:49+4:58
3749FRAGuilhem EliasRanska17:56+5:05
3815CZEJan BendakTšekki18:03+5:12
397AUTNicolas KastnerItävalta18:05+5:14
4024AUTFlorian KurzItävalta18:09+5:18
4121SUITino PolsiniSveitsi18:12+5:21
423CANMichael SvobodaKanada18:17+5:26
4327USAAnton SalmenkylaYhdysvallat18:20+5:29
4420LATEndijs TitomersLatvia18:23+5:32
4514NZLDevon BeckmanUusi-Seelanti18:47+5:56
462AUTGeorg GroellItävalta18:50+5:59
4718FRABenjamin LeducRanska18:59+6:08
4833IRLPaul PruzinaIrlanti19:04+6:13
4916NORJorgen BaklidNorja19:10+6:19
5031RUSNikita GurevichVenäjä20:32+7:41
5119RUSDaniil KashinVenäjä21:09+8:18
5232FINTuomas HeikkilaSuomi21:21+8:30
5328ESTLauri PahnViro22:14+9:23
5426GEROle HennselerSaksa22:31+9:40
5538GBRHarrison McCartneyIso-Britannia22:34+9:43
561MDAAnatoli FomiciovMoldova23:32+10:41
5735POLMarcin BiedermanPuola23:45+10:54
5813AUTRafael DobnikItävalta23:59+11:08
5911FRATheo RadondyRanska24:31+11:40
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English