Fin5 suunnistusviikko 2017

H9RR 3. päivä

Maali 2,0 km

14769Márk BujdosóHungary8:03
24771Vilho HietalaSuunta Jyväskylä8:44+41
34707Jules HamelSwitzerland9:00+57
44776Eemil KiintolaKouvolan Suunnistajat10:38+2:35
54781Eetu MuhonenRasti-Jussit10:52+2:49
64778Juuso KoskiYlistaron Kilpa-Veljet11:07+3:04
74774Aleksi KallioSuunta Jyväskylä11:16+3:13
84791Eino RistimäkiHelsingin Suunnistajat11:43+3:40
94796Tami UusitaloKangasala SK11:59+3:56
104779Anton LembergTampereen Pyrintö12:11+4:08
114768Aleksei BotovRussia12:18+4:15
124775Akseli KarjalainenKuopion Suunnistajat12:21+4:18
134789Aatu RannilaVetelin Urheilijat12:35+4:32
144784Kalle PaakkolanvaaraOulunsalon Vasama12:41+4:38
154773Aleksi JuoteSomeron Esa12:45+4:42
4790Eevert RiikonenTampereen Pyrintö12:45+4:42
174782Konsta MäkeläKoovee12:51+4:48
184766Olli AhvenjärviKoovee12:52+4:49
194788Niko PitkänenKoovee12:53+4:50
204767Eero Ala-JaskaraKyrös-Rasti13:03+5:00
214792Samu RitalaTampereen Pyrintö13:56+5:53
224777Juuso KorpiLänsi-Rajan Rasti14:49+6:46
234772Noel JarolfPorvoon Urheilijat14:54+6:51
244786Reima PakkanenVehkalahden Veikot16:52+8:49
254793Lauri SuokkoLapuan Virkiä19:28+11:25
264797Sander WikblomIF Minken19:31+11:28
274780Ato MattilaPälkäneen Luja-Lukko20:25+12:22
284795Lauri UittoRasti-Kurikka25:57+17:54
294770Luka HemminkiRasti-Jussit30:02+21:59
304785Vilho PajuTampereen Pyrintö57:24+49:21
| Tulosten muoto:
Suomi Svenska English